Team Announcement: Galway Senior Football Team to face Mayo

The Galway Senior Football team to face Mayo in the Allianz Football League game in Castlebar on Saturday evening is as follows:

  1. Ruairi Lavelle
  2. Eoghan Kerin
  3. Sean Andy Ó Ceallaigh
  4. David Wynne
  5. Gary O'Donnell
  6. Gareth Bradshaw
  7. Johnny Heaney
  8. Thomas Flynn
  9. Ciarán Duggan
  10. Michael Daly
  11. Johnathan Duane
  12. Eamon Brannigan
  13. Barry McHugh
  14. Padraig Cunningham
  15. Antaine Ó Laoí

Latest Tweets

RT @oloughlingaels: Parking for @officialgaa @Allianz Hurling Lge Semi Final @Galway_GAA v @WaterfordGAA @LimerickCLG v @DubGAAOfficial @d…
RT @SportTG4: Amárach ar @GAA_BEO: @LimerickCLG v @DubGAAOfficial (beo) @WaterfordGAA v @Galway_GAA (beo) & @TyroneGAALive v @Galway_GAA (…
RT @RTEgaa: Ahead of the @Allianz Hurling league semi-finals at Nowlan Park @MartyM_RTE gets the views from @WaterfordGAA @Galway_GAA @DubG…
RT @CoachingGalway: Good luck to @ColnaCoiribe in the @MasitaIreland All-Ireland Post Primary Schools Snr hurling C final v Borrisokane Com…
RT @TyroneGAALive: Possible Delays due to Cycle Event Sun 24th March- Tyrone V. Galway Spread the word! See link below,…