TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling ChampionshipTBCTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA ------Cois Fharraige TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-0CONCArdrahan TBC

Wednesday 12th Oct 2016
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Galway Post Primary 1st/2nd Year A Hurling Championship - Group B12 30 PMTonabrockyColáiste na Coiribe ------St. Josephs The Bish Alan Kelly

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 3-101-18Kinvara Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-130-16Meelick-Eyrecourt Conor Quinlan

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D7 00 PMTonabrockyTommy Larkins 3-51-8Rahoon-Newcastle GAA David Earls

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 5-152-12Ballinasloe GAA Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 74 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-161-13Maigh Cuilinn Paul Fahy

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-01-0Craughwell Conor Quinlan

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-25-9Tommy Larkins Leonard Fay

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-67-9Liam Mellows Leonard Fay

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-38-13Kilconieron GAA Liam Ó Conghaile

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-65-18Ballinasloe GAA David Earls

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA CONC0-0Ardrahan TBC

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-01-0Cois Fharraige Conor Quinlan

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-06-4Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-41-5Kinvara Charlie Ward

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-43-9Liam Mellows Conor Quinlan

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-150-18Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Hurling Championship 6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-35-12Gort Inse Guaire Ronan McNulty

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 3-12-1Mullagh-Kiltormer Ronan McNulty

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 5-193-9Maigh Cuilinn Murt Ó Cualáin

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-25-7Killimordaly Conor Quinlan

Monday 17th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-83-8Mountbellew/Moylough Leonard Fay

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 25 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-135-12Killimordaly Fergal Bermingham

Sunday 19th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-93-19Meelick-Eyrecourt Paul Fahy