Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-141-11Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-12-13St Gabriel's Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 9-74-5St Gabriel's John Cahill

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-134-3Padraig Pearses Gerry Daly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-102-10Kinvara Paul Quinn

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-36-13Menlough TBC

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 Cup7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-61-7Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin John Cahill

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A North Championship - Group A7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-93-11Claregalway Gerry Daly

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Shield6 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-91-6Cortoon Shamrocks John Cahill

Friday 28th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-62-12Glinsk Tom Ryder

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Football Championship5 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-73-11Padraig Pearses Tom Ryder

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A12 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Loughrea Gerry Daly

2020-10-02 - 2020-10-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 811 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC
U-15 League Group 64 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 18th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 811 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Northern Gaels TBC
U-15 League Group 64 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin TBC

Sunday 1st Nov 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 64 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC