Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 34 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-111-17St. James' GAA Noel Dempsey

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 36 45 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 0-162-10Oranmore-Maree Padraic Kelly

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 0-110-5Menlough Martin Collins

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 0-120-13Maigh Cuilinn Shane Hehir

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North2 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-91-11Corofin Gerry Guinan

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey CONC0-0Claregalway Noel Dempsey

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-123-8An Cheathr├║ Rua Noel Dempsey

Friday 16th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)8 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-100-11Oughterard Shane Hehir

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor A Football Championship - North7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 4-201-4St Brendan's Martin Gavin

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 17 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 2-63-10Oranmore-Maree Tom Ryder

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 0-141-8Cárna-Caiseal Ger Cahill