Wednesday 25th Jan 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Galway Post Primary 1st Year B Hurling Championship - Group A12 30 PMOranmoreClarin College Athenry ------Coláiste na Coiribe Alan Kelly

Thursday 26th Jan 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Galway Post Primary 1st Year B Hurling Championship - Group B12 30 PMOranmoreSt. Josephs The Bish ------Seamount College Kinvara Eoin Shaughnessy

Wednesday 8th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Galway Post Primary 1st Year B Hurling Championship - Group A12 30 PMOranmoreColáiste na Coiribe ------Portumna Community School Alan Kelly

Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League10 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-131-15Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North12 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-161-8Caltra Gerry Moore

Friday 10th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship5 30 PMOranmoreKillimordaly 0-77-13Oranmore-Maree Peter Murphy

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North12 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-141-10Headford TBC

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 5-141-8Milltown Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group D6 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-130-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-181-12Gort Inse Guaire Tommy Hanlon

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-102-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-182-10St Thomas Ronan McNulty

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-31-5Maigh Cuilinn Kevin Egan

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League2 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 5-242-0Ballinasloe GAA Gerald Anthony Lohan
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-161-3Ballinasloe GAA Paschal Sheehan

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship7 15 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-101-12Carnmore Conor Quinlan

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-122-5Kinvara Paul Fahy

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-121-4Kinvara TBC

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 8 (North)8 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-132-4Loughrea Gaelic Football Pat Hansberry

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-84-7Clarinbridge Ger O Connor

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 7-72-5Carnmore Paul Fahy
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 17 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-50-5Kilconieron GAA Paul Fahy

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 17 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-53-5Pádraig Pearses Ronan McNulty

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 7-152-1Maigh Cuilinn Paul Fahy
Division 4 League6 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-131-8St Gabriel's Shane Hehir

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-52-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor B Football Championship - North7 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-174-5Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 17th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 5-69-5Killimordaly Ronan McNulty

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-133-8Maigh Cuilinn Sean Byrne

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 7-122-4Ballinasloe GAA Paul Fahy

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 8 (North)6 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCClaregalway Michael Ruane

Saturday 19th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League5 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-192-8An Fhairche - Clonbur Ronan McNulty

Thursday 31st Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-80-6Carnmore Michael Connolly

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-152-12Sarsfields Michael Connolly

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor B Football Championship - North6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-72-3Headford Lloyd Kelly

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-172-12Cappataggle Sean Byrne

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 8 (North)2 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-200-6Milltown Pat Hansberry

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League3 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-150-9Glenamaddy Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 4 00 PMOranmoreTuam Hurling 3-55-10Oranmore-Maree Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 29th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League3 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-161-15Clifden Frank Kinneen