Sunday 25th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 A Football Championship West12 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-25-17Salthill-Knocknacarra Tom Nally

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-73-3Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-90-6Michael Cusacks Tomas Lally

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West5 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 8-121-4Clifden / Renvyle Ger Cahill
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-43-5Sylane Adrian Mooney

Saturday 31st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League6 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-91-15Kilconly Frank Kinneen

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-101-10Cappataggle Michael Connolly

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCAn Cheathrú Rua Ronan McNulty

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-20-0Mountbellew/Moylough Michael Ruane

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League6 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-100-10Williamstown Frank Kinneen

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)1 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-130-16Cárna-Caiseal Ger Cahill

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-82-9Tommy Larkins Michael Connolly

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-170-12Castlegar Ronan Stankard

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-151-8Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-85-8Castlegar John Keane

Monday 4th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 31 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-132-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Anthony Coyne

Thursday 14th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-15-11Salthill-Knocknacarra Pat Brennan

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMOranmoreAn Cheathrú Rua 2-82-11Oranmore-Maree Ger Cahill

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A1 Hurling Championship 6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree CONC0-0Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)3 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-220-4CLG Oileáin Árann Ger Cahill

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 37 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCSt Michael's Gerry Moore

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCTuam Hurling TBC

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-171-9CLG Bhearna Kieran Quinn

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League1 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-261-6Caltra Frank Kinneen

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 5-80-5Athenry Paul Fahy

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group A6 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 7-190-3Gaeil na Gaillimhe Ronan McNulty

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Championship 6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-41-8Clarinbridge Sean Byrne

Monday 27th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-112-6Athenry Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-144-11Moycullen Michael Connolly

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship West - Group A7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-141-8St Michael's Anthony Coyne

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Hurling Shield5 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-212-6Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 111 30 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-74-10Tuam Stars Frank Kinneen

Saturday 6th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Football Championship5 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-191-5Renvyle Ger Cahill

Sunday 4th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League11 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-170-7Monivea-Abbey Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 9th Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMOranmoreClarinbridge 1-00-0Kilnadeema-Leitrim John Mc Donagh