Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 4-140-6Gort Inse Guaire John Mc Donagh

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 0-0CONCCappataggle David Earls

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship1 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-34-9Gort Inse Guaire David Earls

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-144-15Athenry Pat Mc Grath

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 2-74-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Paul Fahy

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMMoycullenMoycullen 3-112-4Mountbellew/Moylough Alan Kelly

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 00 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 2-130-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach James Molloy

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 1-130-3Liam Mellows John Keane

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-111-13Loughrea Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 30 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 2-101-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Joseph Mc Namara

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 412 00 PMMoycullenClarinbridge B TeamCONC0-0Moycullen B TeamFrank Kinneen

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 210 30 AMMoycullenClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-102-16Liam Mellows Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 5-42-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Conor Quinlan

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn ------Ballinderreen TBC

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn ------Cappataggle TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn ------Craughwell TBC

Sunday 8th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 311 30 AMMoycullenClarinbridge ------Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn ------Cappataggle Paul Fahy

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen ------Turloughmore TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen ------Loughrea TBC