Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West4 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-82-5An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West6 45 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-32-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Kieran Quinn

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-121-9Oranmore-Maree Alan Carr

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-140-17Tuam Stars Kieran Quinn

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-61-13An Fhairche - Clonbur Anthony Coyne

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-32-8Claregalway Anthony Coyne

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-70-10Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Hehir

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League1 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-45-11Dunmore MacHales Muiris Mac Gearailt

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-153-4St Michael's Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-94-5CLG Bhearna TBC

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 38 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-130-13Oranmore-Maree Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-105-15Salthill-Knocknacarra Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 45 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-93-6Kinvara Martin Collins

Thursday 31st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-83-15Claregalway TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-64-6Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League8 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-133-15Corofin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-113-18Clifden Tom Nally

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-66-7Craughwell TBC
U12 Football Group 57 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 4-82-7Claregalway B TeamAidan Hanley

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 8-44-4Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Kieran Quinn

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-82-5Oranmore-Maree Pat Hansberry

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 4-110-14Killannin Gerald Anthony Lohan

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-58-13Salthill-Knocknacarra Maura Conneelly

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-62-20Corofin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-91-7Killannin Noel Cummins

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-91-10An Fhairche - Clonbur Tom Nally

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship West 7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-130-4Clifden TBC

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 16 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-00-0Claregalway TBC

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A2 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-72-10Moycullen Mark Gannon

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West6 45 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-31-8CLG Bhearna TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 111 30 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-71-3Athenry Kieran Quinn

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 16 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-122-12Claregalway Martin Collins

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 511 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-31-6Kinvara Pat Hansberry

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 111 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-135-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Kieran Quinn

Sunday 18th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League12 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA CONC0-0Renvyle Martin Collins