TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 WestTBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------Killannin Noel Cummins
U16 Football Division 1 WestTBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------CLG Bhearna Alan Carr
Division 4 LeagueTBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------Renvyle TBC

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League7 15 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-121-12Milltown Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League12 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-110-9Tuam Stars James Molloy

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 4-90-12Salthill-Knocknacarra Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League5 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-91-21Killannin Kieran Quinn

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League5 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-132-6Menlough Shane Hehir

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West4 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-82-5An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMMervueHoly Rosary College Mountbellew 1-83-8Claregalway College Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West6 45 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-32-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Kieran Quinn

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-121-9Oranmore-Maree Alan Carr

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-140-17Tuam Stars Kieran Quinn

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-61-13An Fhairche - Clonbur Anthony Coyne

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-32-8Claregalway Anthony Coyne

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-70-10Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Hehir

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League1 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-45-11Dunmore MacHales Muiris Mac Gearailt

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-153-4St Michael's Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 3-94-5CLG Bhearna TBC

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 38 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-130-13Oranmore-Maree Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-105-15Salthill-Knocknacarra Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 45 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-93-6Kinvara Martin Collins

Thursday 31st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-83-15Claregalway TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-64-6Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League8 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-133-15Corofin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-113-18Clifden Tom Nally

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 1-66-7Craughwell TBC
U12 Football Group 57 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 4-82-7Claregalway B TeamAidan Hanley

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 8-44-4Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Kieran Quinn

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-82-5Oranmore-Maree Pat Hansberry

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA ------Killannin Gerald Anthony Lohan

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 1 West7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA ------Salthill-Knocknacarra Maura Conneelly

Sunday 29th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League2 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA ------Corofin TBC

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship West TBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------Clifden TBC

Sunday 19th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group ATBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group ATBCMervueSt. James' GAA ------Moycullen TBC