Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)1 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 4-91-9Na Piarsaigh Tom Nally

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group 27 45 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-162-10St Gabriel's Ronan McNulty

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)7 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-172-12Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg CONC0-0Killannin TBC

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg CONC0-0Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg CONC0-0Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)8 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-141-11Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group 27 45 PMCrestwoodAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-183-10Fr Griffins Éire Óg Austin O Connell

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group A1 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 7-203-7Oughterard Tommy Faherty (S)

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group A6 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-92-6Na Piarsaigh Ger Cahill

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Football Championship5 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-132-9Killannin Frank Kinneen