Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-70-12Monivea-Abbey P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-81-11Caltra David Staunton

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group A7 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-37-11Annaghdown Gerry Daly

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-152-8Menlough Sean Lyons

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-92-8Dunmore MacHales Padraic Kelly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-71-11Menlough Gerry Moore

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-00-0Northern Gaels Seamus Lawlor

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Cup7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-101-9Headford Padraic Kelly

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group A7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-63-15St Gabriel's Sean Lyons

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Shield6 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 1-74-15Headford Noel Finnegan
Junior Championship North - Group B7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-172-4Corofin Tony Keating

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Cup7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-74-9Annaghdown Padraic Kelly

Friday 28th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship North - Group B7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-111-8Athenry Sean Lyons

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A6 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-82-12Kilkerrin-Clonberne Padraic Kelly

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 511 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Annaghdown TBC

Sunday 11th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 44 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Dunmore MacHales TBC