TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Thursday 5th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchRoscommon CBS ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Thursday 12th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchRoscommon CBS 4-85-8St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Thursday 23rd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchRoscommon CBS ------St. Cuans Castleblakeney TBC

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Ballinasloe GAA David Staunton

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 17 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 3-132-12Sylane Kevin Mc Geeney

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 11 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 3-111-13Ballyhaunis Kevin Mc Geeney

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 6 Group B5 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 0-32-3Graignamanagh TBC
Feile na nGael Division 6 Group B5 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchClonea GAA Club 0-120-3Abbeyknockmoy TBC
Feile na nGael Division 6 Group B7 15 PMBallygar GAA PitchAbbeyknockmoy 3-81-1Ballygar TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 6 Group B10 45 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 0-44-9Clonea GAA Club TBC

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 2-111-7Ballinderreen Trevor Lohan

Thursday 21st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B Hurling Shield6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 1-163-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Melia

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 0-0CONCLiam Mellows Trevor Lohan

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Clarinbridge Trevor Lohan