Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-81-7Annaghdown Michael Melia

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------BYE TBC

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-41-4Sylane Charlie Ward

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-85-24Kinvara John Cahill

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-120-1Tuam Hurling Sean Byrne

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-44-6Cois Fharraige Tomas Lally

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Shield6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-93-16Gort Inse Guaire Stephen Doyle

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Shield6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-122-1Meelick-Eyrecourt Adrian Mooney

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCRoscommon Gaels Tomas Lally

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-171-15Liam Mellows James Lundon

Thursday 27th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Shield7 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-71-4Killimor Michael Melia

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-150-12An Mullach Pat Burke

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-80-20Kiltormer TBC

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield10 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach Michael Melia