Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-22-8Kinvara Vincent Burke

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-92-5Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-114-16CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Seamus Goldrick

Friday 7th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 6-124-3Mountbellew/Moylough Michael Ruane

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCMenlo Emmetts David Cunningham

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-75-15Corofin John Rosney

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League8 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-100-17St Brendan's Gerry Moore

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-20-7Maigh Cuilinn David Cunningham

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-113-15Annaghdown Trevor Lohan

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 6-151-3Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamPaul Quinn

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-151-12Glenamaddy/Glinsk Martin Gavin

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-83-14Liam Mellows Vincent Burke

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Killimor Vincent Burke

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-72-3Michael Cusacks Peter Campbell

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-164-4Clarinbridge U13 AJohn Rosney

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-162-9Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North12 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 5-105-3Loughrea Mike Tarpey

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 9-142-4Annaghdown Martin Gavin

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 5-136-5Monivea-Abbey TBC

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League8 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-41-16Glenamaddy Noel Dempsey

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Portumna TBC

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-61-12Oranmore-Maree David Cunningham

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 7-252-8Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-101-3Ardrahan Peter Campbell

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-28-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Seamus Goldrick

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League6 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Williamstown Gerry Moore

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-04-7Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-133-4Carnmore John Rosney

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA David Cunningham

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCTuam Stars TBC

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-47-21Turloughmore Seamus Moran

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-141-20Kiltormer John Rosney

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCLoughrea Gaelic Football TBC

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 6-145-3Athenry John Rosney

Wednesday 16th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 9-121-6Annaghdown John Rosney

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 511 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-130-5Monivea-Abbey Noel Larkin

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-22-17Tynagh Abbey Duniry Vincent Burke

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League5 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Clifden Martin Flaherty

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 57 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCKinvara Paul Quinn

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League5 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC