TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 0-65-3Michael Cusacks John Mc Donagh

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-101-10Oranmore-Maree Paschal Sheehan

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 1-08-12Oranmore-Maree Paschal Sheehan
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-241-6Mullagh-Kiltormer Noel Quinn

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-93-9Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-21-8Tynagh Abbey Duniry Kevin Egan

Thursday 19th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-25-6Tommy Larkins Ger O Connor

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA Kevin Egan

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 4-10-3Ballinasloe GAA Noel Quinn

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-202-14Pádraig Pearses Noel Quinn

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 2 Group B10 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 0-35-3Naas TBC

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 1-34-5St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Carnmore TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Portumna Noel Quinn

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Pádraig Pearses TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC