TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan CONC0-0Ballygar TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan CONC0-0Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-200-16Mullagh Paschal Sheehan

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-106-12Oranmore-Maree John Mc Donagh

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-101-13Craughwell TBC

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 0-160-10Ballinderreen Kevin Egan

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-92-5Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-141-16Gort Inse Guaire Shane Hynes

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-191-13Kinvara Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-173-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Ger O Connor
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-121-6Pádraig Pearses John Mc Donagh

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-114-14St Thomas Kevin Egan

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-92-11Carnmore John Mc Donagh

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 3-91-5Maigh Cuilinn Pat Brennan

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-53-3Maigh Cuilinn Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 2-45-7Oranmore-Maree Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-184-18Killimordaly TBC

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-22-5Carnmore John Mc Donagh

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan CONC0-0Loughrea TBC

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-143-15Gort Inse Guaire Tommy Hanlon

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 5-74-6Oranmore-Maree Tommy Hanlon

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-71-5Athenry Paschal Sheehan

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-91-11Craughwell Tommy Hanlon