TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCKinvara TBC

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group E3 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-90-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 0-82-10Sylane TBC
U21A Hurling Championship Group 23 30 PMCreggTurloughmore 0-220-17Liam Mellows David Staunton

Friday 22nd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - North8 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-100-9Kilconly Austin O Connell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 3-80-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Michael Melia
Division 3 Hurling League Group 14 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-150-15Kilbeacanty Adrian Mooney

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 110 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown 1-61-12Tuairín Conor Quinlan
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League12 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 3-140-8Caherlistrane Tom Ryder

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-82-3Annaghdown Martin McGrath

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League3 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-24-14Mountbellew/Moylough Austin O Connell
Division 5 League (North)5 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-85-13Milltown John Devlin

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-76-8Corofin John Donovan

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-72-5Tommy Larkins Stephen Doyle

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 West7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-85-7St Michael's TBC

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 2 A10 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-63-9CLG Bhearna John Donovan
U14 Football Division 411 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown B Team6-54-15Tuam Stars B Team TBC
U12 Football Group 2B11 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown B Team2-51-5CLG Bhearna B TeamJohn Donovan

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-33-3Abbeyknockmoy Stephen Doyle

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 West7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 5-90-8Maigh Cuilinn Martin Collins

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-110-25Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Mike Tarpey
Minor B1 Football League - North7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-60-11Monivea-Abbey Anthony Coyne

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-93-5St Thomas TBC

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-25-10Claregalway John Devlin

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield Group A6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 6-84-2Abbeyknockmoy Pat Burke
Minor B1 Football League - North7 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown CONC0-0Athenry John Devlin

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-111-9Milltown Austin O Connell

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield Group A11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-50-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Cathal Mc Mahon
Toddie Byrne Shield Group A12 00 PMCreggClg Mícheál Breathnach 3-15-3Abbeyknockmoy Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)2 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-90-10Athenry Martin Collins

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 15 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-104-12Sylane Paul Fahy

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 47 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown B Team3-103-4An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 3-15-2Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 West7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-82-13Oranmore-Maree John Donovan

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-64-7Oranmore-Maree Martin Collins

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 2 A10 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 3-105-9Maigh Cuilinn Martin Collins
U12 Football Group 2B11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown B Team1-24-7Moycullen B TeamMartin Collins

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-71-4Liam Mellows Michael Connolly

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-133-15Pádraig Pearses Paul Fahy

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 2 A10 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown 1-131-15Oranmore-Maree Martin Collins
U12 Football Group 2B11 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown B TeamCONC0-0Oranmore-Maree C Team TBC

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8 League (North)7 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-141-15Claregalway Martin Collins

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 111 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-33-4Corofin John Devlin

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)5 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-84-10Caherlistrane Gerry Daly

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-24-5Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League2 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-100-11Corofin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 17 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-97-15Claregalway TBC

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group A12 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-114-5Ballinasloe GAA Tony Keating
Division 5 League (North)12 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-114-5Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 17 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-123-15Maigh Cuilinn Sean Byrne

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-92-17Mullagh-Kiltormer Karol Collins

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 2 - Group C10 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 1-18-4St Conleths TBC
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 4 - Group C10 45 AMCreggAnnaghdown 4-40-5O`Loughlin Gaels Anthony Coyne

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 7-114-3Ballygar Michael Connolly

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 0-15-4Bearna-Na Forbacha Pat Burke

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCSt. Gabriels TBC

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-163-13Kiltormer David Staunton

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group A8 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-71-16Tuam Stars Anthony Coyne

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League8 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-102-12Tuam Stars Ronan McNulty

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-162-8Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-92-5Killimor TBC

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-87-16St Thomas Pat Burke

Friday 26th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-84-22Dunmore MacHales John Brennan

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-60-14Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-110-2Killimordaly Ollie Flanagan

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 47 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown B Team0-120-8CLG Bhearna B TeamPat Hansberry

Sunday 25th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A12 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-160-16Kilconly John Devlin

Friday 6th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-130-9Headford Gerry Moore

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Shield5 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-77-7Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 15 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-113-18Ballygar Paul Fahy

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group A6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-150-12Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Austin O Connell

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 11 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-122-6St Michael's Pat Hansberry

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group A6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCMountbellew/Moylough Martin Collins

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship12 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-81-10Caltra Tom Ryder

Sunday 29th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCreggSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 3-80-11Killimor Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 B7 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-172-8Ballinasloe GAA John Devlin

Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A Football Championship North11 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown ------Claregalway Anthony Coyne