Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship10 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 5-90-1Ardrahan Peter Murphy

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship3 00 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-111-7Craughwell Micheal Kelly

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-81-2Athenry Micheal Kelly

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-90-1Michael Cusacks Vincent Earls

Thursday 12th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-31-5Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A9 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-80-7Ardrahan Joe Larkin
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A10 00 AMKilnadeemaTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-41-4Killimordaly Joe Larkin

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 8-143-15Kinvara Gerry Hurley

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-37-13Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-0CONCTynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-0CONCBallygar Noel Quinn

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-91-1Killimor Brian Keon

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-12-6Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-14-5Ballinasloe GAA Liam Gordon

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 5-33-6Kinvara Darragh Kelly

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim CONC0-0Ardrahan Peter Murphy

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 7-150-5Ballinasloe GAA Kevin Egan