Thursday 26th Jan 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Galway Post Primary 1st Year B Hurling Championship - Group B12 30 PMKilnadeemaCalasanctius College Oranmore ------Garbally College Ballinasloe TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-211-19Gort Inse Guaire Derek Kelly

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-30-9Turloughmore Liam Gordon

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 C Hurling Championship 6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-213-7Portumna Joe Larkin

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-31-8Craughwell Kevin Egan

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-40-9Maigh Cuilinn Peter Murphy

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B10 30 AMKilnadeemaCappataggle 0-50-5Sarsfields Gordan Duane
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B11 20 AMKilnadeemaKillimordaly 4-81-8Carnmore Seamus Moran
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B12 10 PMKilnadeemaSarsfields 6-113-1Carnmore Gordan Duane
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B1 00 PMKilnadeemaCappataggle 4-101-5Killimordaly Seamus Moran
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B2 15 PMKilnadeemaSarsfields 2-10-1Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 C Hurling Championship 6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-00-0Mountbellew/Moylough Darragh Kelly

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-83-6Loughrea Gaelic Football Liam Gordon

Thursday 18th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-42-3Clarinbridge Kevin Egan

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 5-52-6Meelick-Eyrecourt Darragh Kelly

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-90-5Killimor Tony Connolly

Friday 16th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-92-4Clarinbridge Tony Connolly

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-50-8Castlegar Micheal Kelly

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-144-16Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-113-4Mullagh-Kiltormer Brian Keon

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Micheal Kelly

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 8-122-6Tommy Larkins Derek Kelly

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-130-5Kilconieron GAA Brian Keon

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship 4 30 PMKilnadeemaClg Mícheál Breathnach 5-190-12Ballinasloe GAA Peter Murphy

Sunday 29th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 00 PMKilnadeemaKiltormer 0-0CONCKinvara David Cunningham