TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship North - Group BTBCClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin ------Athenry TBC

Monday 26th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 20 A Football Championship North8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 2-80-10Annaghdown Austin O Connell

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 1-45-15Claregalway Martin Gavin

Friday 30th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)6 45 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-91-9Monivea-Abbey Austin O Connell

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 5-92-7Menlough Martin Gavin

Friday 6th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClonberneLoughrea 4-44-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-81-7Menlough Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 1-36-12Northern Gaels Tony Keating

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C11 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-43-4St Gabriel's Noel Finnegan
U14 Football Feile Roinn C11 40 AMClonberneLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-71-1Kilconly P.J. Rabbitte
U14 Football Feile Roinn C12 20 PMClonberneKilconly 1-61-5St Gabriel's P.J. Rabbitte
U14 Football Feile Roinn C1 20 PMClonberneLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 8-222-4St Brendan's John Fahy

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-53-12Cortoon Shamrocks Padraic Kelly

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 57 45 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCMenlough Tony Keating

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-111-11Kilconly Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-83-11Headford Gerry Daly

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-122-10An Spidéal Austin O Connell

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 66 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-44-6Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Finnegan
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Kinvara Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 67 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-33-10Milltown TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-112-9CLG Bhearna Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCAthenry TBC

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC