Sunday 14th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-80-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Sean Moran

Sunday 4th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship12 00 PMCarnmoreAthenry 2-153-11Gort Inse Guaire John Mc Donagh

Saturday 10th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 2 30 PMCarnmoreAbbeyknockmoy 0-81-7Michael Cusacks Adrian Mooney

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 5-43-5Gort Inse Guaire Ronan McNulty

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-72-17Athenry Adrian Mooney

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 3-121-10Kilconieron GAA John Keane

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreGort Inse Guaire 3-103-10Carnmore TBC

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B6 30 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 4-100-4Cappataggle Mike Tarpey

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B11 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-72-8Ballinderreen Paul Fahy
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B12 00 PMCarnmoreRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-73-7Cappataggle Paul Fahy
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCarnmoreCastlegar 0-180-11Turloughmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMCarnmoreKillimordaly 0-152-12Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 15 45 PMCarnmoreKiltormer 1-120-17Kinvara James Lundon

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-91-3Cois Fharraige Paul Fahy

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 6-161-16Moycullen Adrian Mooney

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 5-62-4Moycullen Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 4-31-3Mountbellew/Moylough Michael Connolly

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 3-24-7Mullagh-Kiltormer Adrian Mooney

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-61-13Loughrea Adrian Mooney

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 22 00 PMCarnmoreCastlegar 6-160-13Salthill-Knocknacarra James Lundon

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-92-7Maigh Cuilinn Stephen Doyle

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMCarnmoreSkehana 1-161-15Salthill-Knocknacarra Adrian Mooney

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMCarnmoreSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-110-16Athenry Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 2-81-6Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 47 00 PMCarnmoreClaregalway 8-80-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Michael Ruane

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 0-0CONCBearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Friday 29th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMCarnmoreBallygar 2-141-19Liam Mellows Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMCarnmoreAthenry 1-180-21Craughwell Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 5-31-0Killimordaly Karol Collins

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMCarnmoreClarinbridge ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCarnmoreCarnmore ------Tommy Larkins TBC