Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-81-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-100-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Seamus Goldrick

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 3-164-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Seamus Goldrick

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-140-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Christopher Browne

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-83-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim John Rosney

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-100-0St Thomas Brian Keon

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-131-15Kilconieron GAA Liam Gordon

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-62-17Michael Cusacks David Cunningham

Thursday 24th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-34-11Craughwell GAA Club David Cunningham

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 6-130-4Ballygar Vincent Earls

Thursday 19th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Championship6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 3-81-3Portumna Seamus Goldrick

Monday 17th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 3-122-17Cois Fharraige Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-132-9Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 13 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-241-17Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship12 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-91-7Abbeyknockmoy Christopher Browne