Friday 1st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League7 30 PMMullaghAthenry 0-190-16Mullagh TBC

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-143-8Pádraig Pearses Vincent Earls

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-111-3Sylane Peter Murphy

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMMullaghSt Thomas 1-200-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Donoghue

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-80-1Maigh Cuilinn Micheal Kelly

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-145-17Kilnadeema-Leitrim Michael Conway

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-91-2St Thomas John Rosney

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 3-113-14Ballygar Noel Quinn

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 8-110-0An Spidéal Pakie Muldoon

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 30 PMMullaghAbbeyknockmoy 3-92-18Mullagh Seamus Moran

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 12-93-4Four Roads Pakie Muldoon

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Group 16 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 6-104-11Carnmore Darragh Kelly

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 67 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 9-63-5Pádraig Pearses Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 16 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-77-6Kinvara John Rosney

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-82-8Moycullen Pakie Muldoon

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 6 Cup11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 6-112-7Meelick-Eyrecourt Pakie Muldoon

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-110-19Tommy Larkins Shane Curley

Friday 4th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMMullaghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-62-12Mullagh Peter Campbell

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 8 00 PMMullaghLiam Mellows 1-141-18Salthill-Knocknacarra Seamus Moran