Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-171-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry David Staunton

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 1-120-1Castlegar Sean Byrne

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-141-7Moycullen Sean Byrne

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-80-1Killimordaly David Staunton

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C6 30 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-110-1Michael Cusacks Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 23rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-111-12Clarinbridge Kevin Egan

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-142-11Carnmore Paul Fahy

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-51-3Castlegar Mike Tarpey

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-64-8Sarsfields Ronan McNulty

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-63-6Oranmore-Maree John Donovan
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMLackaghBallygar 1-121-13Clg Mícheál Breathnach Adrian Mooney

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-41-5Oranmore-Maree TBC

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 30 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-34-5Sarsfields James Hoade

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 4-100-4Athenry David Staunton

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 4 00 PMLackaghMenlo Emmetts 5-144-13Clarinbridge Adrian Mooney

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-92-10Athenry Eoin Shaughnessy

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-152-1Oranmore-Maree TBC

Saturday 15th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 5 30 PMLackaghSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-115-14Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 24th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-231-3Loughrea Ronan Stankard

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMLackaghCarnmore 2-151-13Sylane Conor Quinlan