Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-40-5Castlegar Brian Keon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-61-9Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Brian Keon

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-52-8Sarsfields Christopher Browne

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-91-11Tommy Larkins Vincent Earls

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-51-7Kilnadeema-Leitrim Joe Larkin

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 4-53-20Ballygar Brian Keon

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-32-8Craughwell Derek Kelly

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-10-12Loughrea Christopher Browne

Thursday 24th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-52-3Cappataggle Micheal Kelly

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Annaghdown TBC

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Liam Mellows TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Carnmore Brian Keon

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC