Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-151-18Liam Mellows Liam Gordon

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-20-7Carnmore Micheal Kelly

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 4-122-10Cois Fharraige Micheal Kelly

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-104-12Kinvara Darragh Kelly

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-00-0Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Brian Keon

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-71-16Craughwell James Lundon

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-54-11Maigh Cuilinn Vincent Earls

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-165-14Ballinasloe GAA Peter Campbell

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-53-6Killimordaly Brian Keon

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-60-4Ballinasloe GAA Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-70-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Gerry Donoghue

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-100-1Michael Cusacks Liam Gordon

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-10-4Liam Mellows Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-102-3Killimordaly Pakie Muldoon

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 7-163-9Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-41-5Gort Inse Guaire Peter Campbell

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 5-81-3Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-102-11Tommy Larkins Liam Gordon

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 5-61-12Liam Mellows Derek Kelly