TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 1TBCCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-0CONCKinvara TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-142-14Mullagh TBC

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-85-23Turloughmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 3-141-18Sylane David Staunton

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-190-10Maigh Cuilinn Karol Collins

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-42-1Tynagh Abbey Duniry Adrian Mooney

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore CONC0-0Tommy Larkins Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-112-29Loughrea Adrian Mooney

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 3-151-16Annaghdown Karol Collins

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 3-151-8Annaghdown Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

Thursday 26th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Electric Ireland HE GAA Senior Hurling League Division 3 Group A3 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club G.M.I.T. Letterfrack CONC0-0DCU D√≥chas √Čireann Kevin Mc Geeney