Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-141-10Ballinasloe GAA Pat Mc Grath

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-140-14Annaghdown Ronan Stankard

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-211-8Castlegar Adrian Mooney

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-210-11Kinvara TBC

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Championship 6 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-20-14Turloughmore Ronan McNulty

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Hurling Shield6 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Junior A Championship- Group 112 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Calasanctius College Oranmore 1-96-24St Brigid's College Loughrea Shane Hynes

Thursday 8th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior A Championship- Group A12 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Claregalway College 1-111-19Presentation College Athenry TBC

Sunday 11th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-101-10Cois Fharraige Paul Fahy

Friday 23rd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior A Championship- Group A12 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club St Raphaels College Loughrea 2-151-9Claregalway College Paul Fahy

Tuesday 29th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior B Championship- Knockout12 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Claregalway College 3-181-9Calasanctius College Oranmore John Keane

Tuesday 5th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Junior B Football Championship12 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club St. Mary`s College Galway 2-91-10St. Joseph`s College Galway TBC