Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League3 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-130-26Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Burke

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling11 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-81-11Liam Mellows Gerard Dwyer

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-54-4Ballinderreen Seamus Goldrick

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-82-6Loughrea Vincent Burke

Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-114-9Four Roads John Cahill

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-165-10Portumna James Lundon

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group A6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-72-10Kinvara Seamus Goldrick

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-110-9Killimor David Staunton

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-242-7Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Gerry Hurley

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-62-1Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Burke

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 7-131-6Castlegar Tomas Lally

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-60-2Roscommon Gaels James Hoade
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-92-16Loughrea Gerry Hurley

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Mike Tarpey

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-71-7Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-31-0Castlebar Mitchels Hurling John Cahill

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-161-16Mullagh Peter Campbell

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-71-5Cappataggle James Hoade

Sunday 16th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 211 30 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-161-18Killimor Gerry Hurley

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-112-22Ballinderreen James Hoade

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Group 26 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 5-254-17Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Burke

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 hurling Group 16 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-143-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Vincent Burke

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 57 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-23-3Ath\Tremane David Staunton

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Cup6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-110-8Ballygar Tomas Lally

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 5 Cup11 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-21-2Ath\Tremane Vincent Burke

Sunday 17th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship Group 12 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Gort Inse Guaire TBC