TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)TBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Saturday 24th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North2 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCMilltown Martin Collins

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - North8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 4-152-8Ballinasloe GAA Austin O Connell

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North6 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-61-11St Gabriel's Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North6 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-101-7Mountbellew/Moylough Austin O Connell

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - North6 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-101-10Annaghdown Gerry Daly

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-110-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)6 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-102-10Pádraig Pearses Martin Collins

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-101-8An Cheathrú Rua P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-50-4Corofin David Staunton

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League3 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 4-121-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Martin Flaherty

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-73-4Dunmore MacHales Michael Ruane

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-103-9Caherlistrane Michael Ruane

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 4-200-6Dunmore MacHales Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 15 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-103-11Loughrea Tom Ryder

Thursday 17th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-74-13Caherlistrane Thomas Murphy

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 110 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars 4-52-7Annaghdown Noel Finnegan
U12 Football Group 211 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team7-64-5Annaghdown B Team TBC

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 47 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team3-67-16Claregalway B TeamJohn Fahy

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 110 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-43-4Caherlistrane TBC
U12 Football Group 211 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team4-71-5Caherlistrane B Team TBC

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 5-61-5Corofin TBC
U12 Football Group 27 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team5-50-1Corofin B TeamShane Kelly
U14 Football Division 48 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team4-63-8CLG Bhearna B TeamEoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-112-8Annaghdown P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-106-4Corofin Tom Ryder

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Leo Kenny Cup8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-130-6Knockmore Barry Judge

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCCaltra TBC

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)8 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-122-12Williamstown Padraic Kelly

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship North - Group A7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-113-8Kilconly Tom Ryder

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-134-8Clarinbridge Tom Ryder

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-111-16Milltown Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCMilltown TBC

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship North - Group A6 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars CONC0-0Headford Padraic Kelly

Friday 24th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship North - Group B7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars CONC0-0Corofin Austin O Connell

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCClarinbridge TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 111 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars 5-131-2CLG Bhearna Gerry Daly

Friday 21st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship North - Group B7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-132-7St Gabriel's Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars CONC0-0Athenry TBC

Thursday 4th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship North - Group B8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Padraic Kelly

Friday 12th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship 7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 6-80-11Dunmore MacHales Padraic Kelly

2018-11-17 - 2018-11-18
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 LeagueTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Oughterard TBC