Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-15-5Roscommon Gaels Shane Glynn

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Group 16 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 4-52-3Sylane Tomas Lally

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 3-013-6Ballygar HC Charlie Ward

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C1 Group 6 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-74-8Craughwell GAA Club Adrian Mooney

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C1 Group 12 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-78-8Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-35-6Annaghdown TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-44-23Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-214-17CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Hoade

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-012-12Sylane Pat Burke

Saturday 10th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield10 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling ------Killimor TBC