TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 3TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC
Under 12 Hurling Group 4TBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
Under 16 B1 HUrling ShieldTBCSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Ballygar TBC

Monday 26th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior C Championship- Group 212 30 PMSt ThomasMercy College Woodford 3-120-11Colaiste Einde Galway City Tom Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 11th Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior B Championship1 00 PMSt ThomasGarbally College Ballinasloe 4-111-9Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Schools Hurling Senior A Championship-Knockout12 30 PMSt ThomasSt Raphaels College Loughrea 1-123-21Gort Community School Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-72-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-182-14Tommy Larkins Noel Quinn

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 54 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-80-13Clarinbridge Michael Conway

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-41-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Fergal Bermingham

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-63-17Mullagh-Kiltormer Fergal Bermingham

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-60-3Cappataggle TBC

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-41-6Killimordaly Gordan Duane

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-82-7Sylane Kevin Egan

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-36-9Pádraig Pearses Kevin Egan

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-53-7Ballygar Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-201-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Noel Quinn

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 9-30-1Annaghdown Ronan Stankard

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Gort Inse Guaire Peter Murphy

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Fergal Bermingham

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Ballinderreen TBC

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Ardrahan TBC