Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 2-112-6Maigh Cuilinn Maura Conneelly

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League -West6 30 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 4-92-7St. James' GAA Alan Carr

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-142-10Clifden / Renvyle Ronan McNulty

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 3-143-7An Spidéal Maura Conneelly

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League -West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Ronan McNulty

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 3-76-6Claregalway Ger Cahill

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 1B7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-171-12St. James' GAA Kieran Quinn

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 8-90-12Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Aidan Hanley

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 2-175-8Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Anthony Coyne

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-37-13Oranmore-Maree TBC

Friday 9th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 6-31-6Clg Mícheál Breathnach Ronan McNulty

Thursday 29th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 1B7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 7-61-6Oranmore-Maree Ger Cahill

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 3-82-7St. James' GAA TBC

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 2-81-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Kieran Quinn

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-83-7Oughterard TBC

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-55-4Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Kieran Quinn

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-131-12Annaghdown Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 2-143-13Oughterard TBC

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 17 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 4-104-10Dunmore MacHales Ger Cahill