TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Oranmore-Maree TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Loughrea TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Carnmore TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Cappataggle TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-120-13Abbeyknockmoy Seamus Moran
Junior Hurling League Group 12 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-162-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Brian Keon

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-152-19Ardrahan Derek Kelly

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-141-18Athenry Peter Campbell

Friday 2nd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 28 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-92-17Sylane Brian Keon

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 30 PMPortumnaPortumna CONC0-0Turloughmore TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-142-22Kilnadeema-Leitrim Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-151-15Ballygar John Rosney

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship10 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 5-147-18Maigh Cuilinn Liam Gordon

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling7 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-23-11Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Micheal Kelly

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-172-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-43-8Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-90-12Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Brian Keon

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-101-17Killimor John Rosney

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-120-1Killimor David Cunningham

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-143-19Killimor Seamus Moran

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group D6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Ballygar Brian Keon

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------St Thomas TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kinvara TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Loughrea TBC