Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 4-161-12An Spidéal TBC

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-123-4Claregalway Frank Kinneen

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-153-12Gort Inse Guaire Paul Fahy

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 44 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-202-12Ardrahan John Keane

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-124-14CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-154-6Killannin Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-53-7Claregalway Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 9-101-5Maigh Cuilinn Tom Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-55-15Barna GAA Ger Cahill

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Adrian Mooney

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-161-18Killimor Leonard Fay

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCOughterard TBC

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-37-13Salthill-Knocknacarra Shane Sheridan

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-74-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Brian Keon

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 8-150-11Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Tom Mc Nicholas
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-115-12Salthill-Knocknacarra Frank Kinneen

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 311 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-98-17Claregalway TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 311 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-90-18Castlegar TBC
U12 Football Group 412 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree B Team4-22-6Claregalway B Team TBC

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 311 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-111-3Barna GAA TBC
U12 Football Group 412 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree B Team2-71-2Barna GAA B Team TBC

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 5-204-11Tuam Hurling Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 312 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-114-20Portumna Conor Quinlan

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-201-9Kilbeacanty Leonard Fay

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-51-9Salthill-Knocknacarra Noel Quinn

Friday 8th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 6 45 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-151-13Annaghdown Ronan Stankard

Thursday 28th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareeSt Raphaels College Loughrea 0-201-11St. Joseph`s College Galway Eoin Shaughnessy

Friday 29th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 16 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 4-102-11Claregalway Kieran Quinn

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 4 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-141-12Craughwell Paul Fahy

Wednesday 11th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 1-134-15St Raphaels College Loughrea Liam Gordon

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 111 00 AMOranmore-MareeMercy College Woodford 6-148-11Coláiste na Coiribe Alan Kelly

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMOranmore-MareeSt. Killians, New Inn 6-201-4St. Mary`s College Galway TBC

Monday 13th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 5-124-12Claregalway College Alan Kelly

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareePresentation College Athenry 3-180-7Calasanctius College Oranmore Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 25th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-45-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Paul Fahy

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 3-73-14St. Joseph`s College Galway John Keane