TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ardrahan TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Portumna TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship10 30 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-186-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-200-2Cois Fharraige Aontaithe Paschal Sheehan

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-213-17Athenry Paschal Sheehan

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 27 15 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-43-4St Brendan's Paddy Ó Griofa

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-66-9Sarsfields Noel Quinn
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-04-4Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-63-11St. James' GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-73-8Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 52 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-05-7Loughrea Gaelic Football Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------BYE TBC

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-62-11Oranmore-Maree B TeamPaddy Ó Griofa

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-51-13Castlegar Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Kilconieron GAA Noel Quinn
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Carnmore Noel Quinn

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Cup6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Carnmore Karol Collins

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Shield7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Killannin TBC

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Carnmore TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Portumna TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Padraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Michael Cusacks TBC
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Turloughmore TBC