TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Sylane TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Loughrea TBC
Senior Hurling League Group 1TBCKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Castlegar TBC

Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-170-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Lundon

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship1 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-71-7Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-10-0Portumna James Lundon

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-51-10Craughwell James Lundon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-112-5Ardrahan Sean Byrne
Junior Hurling League Group 62 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-0CONCSarsfields TBC

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-81-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-181-18Craughwell Peter Murphy

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-110-11Oranmore-Maree Michael Melia

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-60-1Ardrahan Peter Campbell
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-180-12Oranmore-Maree James Lundon

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-101-12Cappataggle James Hoade

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-70-7Sarsfields Derek Moloney

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-44-6Maigh Cuilinn James Hoade

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-103-18Sarsfields James Lundon

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-201-13Killimor Derek Kelly

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 5-201-10Ballinasloe GAA David Staunton

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A10 45 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-30-12Dicksboro TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-170-10Loughrea Michael Conway

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-42-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Lundon

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly ------St Thomas James Lundon

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Melia

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly ------Carnmore TBC