Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-34-6Loughrea Kevin Quirke

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 26 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-161-10Four Roads Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Group 17 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-82-8Annaghdown Pat Brennan

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 12-132-0Michael Cusacks Joe Larkin

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-231-11Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-152-14Castlegar James Lundon

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Cup6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-112-9Ardrahan Pat Burke

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-90-6Gort Inse Guaire James Lundon

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 9-70-3Sarsfields James Lundon

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Cup10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-63-9Loughrea Kevin Egan

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-170-25Oranmore-Maree Gerry Hurley

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Turloughmore TBC

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship KnockoutTBCKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Moycullen Iománíocht TBC