TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group ATBCClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur ------CLG Bhearna TBC
Division 4 LeagueTBCClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur ------St Gabriel's TBC

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-0CONCAn Spideal / Oileáin Arann Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 12-92-7Milltown TBC

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League2 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-61-4St Brendan's Tony Keating

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 6-85-7Kinvara Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C11 00 AMClonburCLG Bhearna 7-63-4An Fhairche - Clonbur Peter Bane
U14 Football Feile Roinn C12 00 PMClonburSt Michael's 1-62-4CLG Bhearna Peter Bane
U14 Football Feile Roinn C1 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 4-44-7St Michael's Peter Bane

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-17-17Menlough Martin Collins

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 8 (West)8 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-100-6Killannin Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 6-92-12An Spidéal John Devlin

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 11-133-14St Brendan's John Devlin

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-114-7Corofin Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 13 00 PMClonburCortoon Shamrocks 1-72-6An Cheathrú Rua Richard Mc Nicholas
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 34 30 PMClonburKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-91-9Clifden Tony Keating

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 8 (West)8 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-142-6Gaeil na Gaillimhe Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League12 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-90-14Glenamaddy Tom Ryder

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 AMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur CONC0-0Northern Gaels TBC

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 8 (West)8 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-75-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 5-87-9Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir John Devlin

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup 7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-131-9Mountbellew/Moylough Austin O Connell

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 6-104-11Oughterard John Devlin

Sunday 29th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League12 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-130-13Renvyle Christopher Ryan

Monday 13th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship West7 30 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 9-152-14Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-68-9Clifden TBC

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 16 00 PMClonburAn Cheathrú Rua 1-85-16Corofin Ronan McNulty

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-68-14Caltra John Devlin

Saturday 1st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group A6 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 4-104-9Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir John Devlin

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A6 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-0CONCSt Michael's Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 41 00 PMClonburCárna-Caiseal 2-35-17Headford Anthony Coyne
Senior Football Championship - Group 32 30 PMClonburNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-71-13Caherlistrane James Molloy

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A3 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-161-8Moycullen Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 13 30 PMClonburAn Cheathrú Rua 1-163-12Claregalway Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Football Championship3 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-142-9Claregalway Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 6th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Relegation 4 15 PMClonburTuam Stars 0-121-11An Cheathrú Rua Anthony Coyne

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship 1 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-95-8An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin
Senior Football Relegation - Group A3 00 PMClonburNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-100-10Kilconly Noel Dempsey

Sunday 28th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 211 00 AMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur CONC0-0Tuam Stars Tom Browne