Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 17 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-80-4Turloughmore Alan Kelly

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Group 210 30 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-46-6Athenry Ollie Flanagan

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-63-5Athenry Ollie Flanagan
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-46-6Athenry Ollie Flanagan

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-131-12Craughwell GAA Club Stephen Doyle

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-161-10Liam Mellows Karol Collins

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-183-6Killimordaly Ollie Flanagan

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-201-15Kilnadeema-Leitrim Paul Fahy

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 5-140-6Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne
U14 C1 Group 27 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge ------Castlegar TBC

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-73-4Turloughmore Kevin Egan
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-32-3Turloughmore Kevin Egan

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Shield7 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-160-0Sylane Ollie Flanagan

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-63-3Maigh Cuilinn Ollie Flanagan
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-13-6Maigh Cuilinn Ollie Flanagan

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-56-5Oranmore-Maree TBC
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-12-6Oranmore-Maree TBC

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-130-12Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 1 Cup9 45 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-63-8Oranmore-Maree Paschal Sheehan
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 412 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-182-9Craughwell GAA Club Paul Fahy

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 7 Shield10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-61-0Turloughmore Noel Quinn

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-180-15St Thomas Noel Quinn

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-52-7Kilconieron GAA James Lundon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-120-9Ballinderreen Ollie Flanagan