Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-170-9Sarsfields John Keane

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-90-15Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-101-13Abbeyknockmoy Conor Quinlan

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 210 30 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-101-17Kinvara Karol Collins

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-62-3Gort Inse Guaire Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 77 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-70-15Oranmore-Maree Fergal Bermingham

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-33-12Pádraig Pearses Paul Fahy

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group B6 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 7-71-6Meelick-Eyrecourt Paul Fahy

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-81-11Cois Fharraige John Keane

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-181-18Portumna Paul Fahy

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 5-98-10Loughrea James Lundon

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 111 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-65-5Carnmore Paul Fahy
Under 12 Hurling Group 712 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 8-30-1Carnmore Paul Fahy

Thursday 30th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-94-3Ardrahan Martin McGrath

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-75-14Athenry Conor Quinlan
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-22-3Athenry Conor Quinlan

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 27 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-211-19Carnmore Adrian Pierce

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-54-5Craughwell GAA Club Sean Byrne
Under 12 Hurling Group 711 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 4-34-3Craughwell GAA Club Sean Byrne

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Group 26 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-151-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Paul Fahy
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-170-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Karol Collins

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-93-25Turloughmore Adrian Pierce

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 111 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-22-4Oranmore-Maree Tom Mc Nicholas
Under 12 Hurling Group 712 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 5-73-1Oranmore-Maree TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Hurling C16 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-51-5Oranmore-Maree Adrian Mooney

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Group 16 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-62-5Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15A Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 7-134-4Tommy Larkins Paul Fahy

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Cup6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-34-12Athenry Martin McGrath

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-141-14Abbeyknockmoy Karol Collins