Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 44 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-132-24Killimordaly Michael Conway

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)5 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-36-16Tuam Stars Padraic Kelly

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)12 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-80-5Ballinasloe GAA Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-82-2Loughrea Gaelic Football Lloyd Kelly

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-101-12Kilnadeema-Leitrim Karol Collins

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMAthenryAthenry CONC0-0Ballinasloe GAA Michael Ruane

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-10Kinvara Adrian Mooney

Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-103-17Turloughmore Karol Collins

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 47 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-221-12Sarsfields Gerry Hurley
Minor B1 Football League - North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-54-11Dunmore MacHales Pat Hansberry

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group B6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-71-1Castlegar TBC
Minor B1 Football League - North7 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 2-112-9Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gordan Duane

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 2-73-14Oranmore-Maree Adrian Mooney

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 6-112-2Cortoon Shamrocks Gerry Moore

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry U12 C9-30-0Moycullen B TeamDavid Staunton

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 2-120-6Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-103-14Headford David Staunton

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-93-20Clarinbridge Adrian Mooney

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-71-8Caherlistrane Pat Hansberry

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMAthenryAthenry CONC0-0Clarinbridge Mike Tarpey
Junior Hurling League 12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-194-7Loughrea Adrian Mooney

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-35-14Tuam Stars Seán Glynn

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMAthenryAthenry CONC0-0St. Gabriels TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 2-53-12Clarinbridge Sean Byrne

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-60-12Caltra Stephen Ruane

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 85 00 PMAthenryAthenry U12 C9-42-1Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamMartin McGrath

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-110-10Glinsk Pat Hansberry

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 111 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-72-1Clarinbridge Ronan Stankard
Under 12 Hurling Group 712 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-11-3Clarinbridge Ronan Stankard

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 27 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-241-6Maigh Cuilinn Gerry Hurley

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)5 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-94-8Caltra Pat Hansberry

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 4 - Group D4 45 PMAthenryCLG Bhearna 2-10-7Naomh Éanna Paul Quinn
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 4 - Group D5 30 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-1Micheal Davitts Paul Quinn
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 4 - Group D6 15 PMAthenryAthenry 2-30-6CLG Bhearna Gerry Moore

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 4 - Group D10 45 AMAthenryAthenry 1-45-10Naomh Éanna John Brennan
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy Ronan Stankard

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry 3-120-5Craughwell GAA Club Tom Mc Nicholas
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-72-3Craughwell GAA Club Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-121-8Headford Gerry Moore

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 812 00 PMAthenryAthenry U12 C8-50-3Oranmore-Maree C TeamPat Brennan

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-234-21Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Group 26 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-93-7Ballinderreen Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-102-8Headford Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-83-9Oranmore-Maree TBC

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Group 26 45 PMAthenryAthenry 5-123-15Moycullen Gordan Duane

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C1 Hurling C17 45 PMAthenryAthenry 6-80-1Castlegar Cathal Mc Mahon

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Corofin TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-94-9Pádraig Pearses Pat Hansberry

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Cup6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 5-143-7Kinvara Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMAthenryAthenry ------Turloughmore Cathal Mc Mahon
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMAthenryAthenry ------Turloughmore Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Group 26 45 PMAthenryAthenry ------Turloughmore Cathal Mc Mahon

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Group 26 45 PMAthenryAthenry ------Clarinbridge TBC
Under 13 C1 Hurling C16 45 PMAthenryAthenry ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group ATBCAthenryAthenry ------Annaghdown TBC

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group BTBCAthenryAthenry ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior A Championship North - Group BTBCAthenryAthenry ------Corofin TBC