TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 LeagueTBCAthenryAthenry ------Corofin TBC

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Karol Collins

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-44-6Oranmore-Maree TBC

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 31 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-231-6Abbeyknockmoy Karol Collins
Minor A Football League - North1 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-83-11Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Lloyd Kelly
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-132-15Loughrea Sean Moran

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-01-4Sylane Eoin Shaughnessy

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 5-26-9Kilconly TBC

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 1-110-13Loughrea Alan Kelly

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group D6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-40-15Craughwell Kevin Egan
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks Pat Hansberry

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League2 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-104-10Renvyle Ronan McNulty

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 6-141-4Kilconieron GAA Ronan McNulty

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-32-17Claregalway Gerry Daly

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn D7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCDunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - NorthTBCAthenryAthenry CONC0-0Northern Gaels TBC

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)2 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-132-11Caltra Gerry Moore

Sunday 13th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-61-4Clarinbridge TBC

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-07-15Tuam Stars Gerry Daly

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-110-20St. James' GAA Lloyd Kelly

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 67 45 PMAthenryAthenry 1-74-17Claregalway Martin Collins

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-150-11Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 67 45 PMAthenryAthenry ------Milltown Ronan McNulty

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-94-10Kilconly Gerry Moore

Sunday 8th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-131-13An Fhairche - Clonbur Ger Cahill

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 League7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-33-23Clifden Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAthenryAthenry 3-182-25Gort Inse Guaire Paschal Sheehan

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-32-7Turloughmore Gordan Duane
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCArdrahan TBC

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-13-9Loughrea Shane Hynes

Friday 10th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group B7 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-133-2Dunmore MacHales Gerry Moore

Monday 13th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-17-17Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 5-50-4Killererin Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 20th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCSylane David Staunton

Friday 24th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-105-6Tuam Stars TBC

Monday 27th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-202-7Gort Inse Guaire TBC

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-70-2Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-19-7Claregalway B Team TBC

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship North - Group B7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-83-7Monivea-Abbey Martin Collins
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-63-7Caherlistrane David Staunton

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry CONC0-0St. James' GAA Martin Mcgrath

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 1-62-10Tuam Stars David Staunton

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-160-14Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-64-15Craughwell John Mc Donagh

Friday 21st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 A6 15 PMAthenryAthenry 3-83-7Dunmore MacHales David Staunton

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry ------Killanin TBC