Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West6 45 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-81-8Clifden / Renvyle TBC

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-90-9An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League - West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-116-13Killannin Noel Gorham

Friday 6th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-54-7Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-104-15Corofin Frank Kinneen

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn A7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-13-5Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-103-11Milltown Kieran Quinn

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)12 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-121-17Fr Griffins Éire Óg Noel Gorham

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-143-14An Fhairche - Clonbur Brenadan Kinneavy

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 17 45 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCCárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-111-3CLG Bhearna TBC

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 18 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCCárna-Caiseal TBC

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-111-16Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)12 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-111-14Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 8-101-4Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-91-3An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Thursday 14th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-80-8Killannin Tommy Faherty (S)

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-63-11Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 17 45 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-130-5Killannin Noel Cummins

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-141-8Claregalway Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-77-15Clifden Brenadan Kinneavy

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-56-10An Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Thursday 26th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League7 45 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-153-15Oughterard James Molloy

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group B1 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir Alan Carr

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship West 7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-117-6Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group B6 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCSalthill-Knocknacarra Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West - Group B3 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-141-2An Spidéal TBC
Junior A Football Championship5 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-80-16CLG Bhearna Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship West 11 30 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua CONC0-0St. James' GAA Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 211 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCLoughrea Gaelic Football Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship4 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-70-5Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Tom Nally

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 21 45 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-75-9Athenry Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 8-132-11St. James' GAA Brenadan Kinneavy