Saturday 25th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 00 PMSylaneSylane 0-53-16Abbeyknockmoy Adrian Mooney

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSylaneSylane 1-41-7Kilnadeema-Leitrim Adrian Mooney

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 210 30 AMSylaneSylane 3-121-18Ballygar TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSylaneSylane 4-61-4Killimor Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 1-132-7Portumna Charlie Ward

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C6 30 PMSylaneSylane 0-23-11Turloughmore David Staunton

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C11 00 AMSylaneSylane 1-63-4Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 25 00 PMSylaneSylane 2-152-6Ballinasloe GAA David Staunton

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 2-34-12Salthill-Knocknacarra Charlie Ward

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 2-161-2Ardrahan Mike Tarpey

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 3-110-2Ballinasloe GAA Adrian Mooney

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 22 00 PMSylaneSylane 2-111-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 3-82-7Oranmore-Maree David Staunton

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Celtic Challenge Group G7 30 PMSylaneGalway Tribesmen 5-170-7Mayo Micheal Connolly

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 0-09-10Oranmore-Maree Charlie Ward

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 3-122-10Craughwell David Staunton

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 2 Group D10 45 AMSylaneSylane 0-30-7Ratoath TBC

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-09-8Sarsfields Richard Mc Nicholas
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMSylaneSylane 3-102-12Oranmore-Maree David Staunton

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMSylaneSylane 1-70-3Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Adrian Mooney

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane CONC0-0Turloughmore David Staunton

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMSylaneSylane CONC0-0Menlo Emmetts David Staunton

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 1 Shield6 45 PMSylaneSylane 1-34-12Annaghdown Charlie Ward

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMSylaneSylane 1-105-8Gort Inse Guaire Charlie Ward

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 15 PMSylaneSylane 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMSylaneSylane 0-67-17Salthill-Knocknacarra Sean Byrne