No league results returned

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-134-14Liam Mellows Joe Larkin

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-8Killimor James Lundon

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 2-152-10St Thomas Shane Hynes

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-180-12Oranmore-Maree James Lundon

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-132-12Sarsfields Conor Quinlan
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-181-18Killimor Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 30 PMKillimorLoughrea CONC0-0Killimor TBC

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCOranmore-Maree TBC

Sunday 9th Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-91-11St Thomas Brian Keon
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-152-17Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Saturday 12th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-101-18Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMGortLiam Mellows 0-72-8St Thomas Gerry Donoghue

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 1-195-20Killimordaly Brian Keon

Thursday 25th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMDuggan Park Killimordaly 1-151-12St Thomas Shane Hynes