Under 12 Hurling League - Group 1 (100249)
PositionTeamPointsPlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiff
1Clarinbridge1266000
2Oranmore-Maree1065100
3Sarsfields864200
4Turloughmore663300
5Athenry462400
6Castlegar261500
7Sylane060600



Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-51-3Castlegar Mike Tarpey

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-151-8Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 0-09-10Oranmore-Maree Charlie Ward

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-23-12Clarinbridge Michael Malone

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-85-8Castlegar John Keane
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-0CONCSylane Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 0-08-16Clarinbridge Ronan Stankard
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-63-6Oranmore-Maree John Donovan
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-09-8Sarsfields Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-111-4Castlegar Vincent Earls

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-150-1Turloughmore TBC

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 30 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-34-5Sarsfields James Hoade

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 7-150-0Sylane Sean Byrne

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane CONC0-0Turloughmore David Staunton

Monday 16th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-161-1Oranmore-Maree Michael Connolly

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-32-7Turloughmore Gordan Duane

Monday 13th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-17-17Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 110 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-111-3Athenry Shane Curley

Monday 20th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCSylane David Staunton

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 19 30 AMCastlegarCastlegar 2-104-5Athenry Sean Byrne

Monday 27th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-112-6Athenry Cathal Mc Mahon