TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Sunday 5th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige CONC0-0Moycullen Kevin Egan

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-51-11Cois Fharraige Conor Quinlan

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 00 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree Paul Fahy

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 212 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Karol Collins

Thursday 17th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Championship7 30 PMKenny ParkMaigh Cuilinn 2-52-11Cois Fharraige Tomas Lally

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Championship4 00 PMKenny ParkCois Fharraige 3-130-1Gort Inse Guaire Gerry Hurley

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 4 Group A5 00 PMTonabrockyCois Fharraige 2-100-1Rathmolyon TBC
Feile na nGael Division 4 Group A6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-00-3Cois Fharraige TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 4 Group A10 45 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 2-110-1Ballygalget TBC
Feile na nGael Division 4 Cup2 30 PMNew InnCois Fharraige 1-101-1St Thomas TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 4 Cup12 15 PMConnacht GAA CentreCois Fharraige 2-60-2Naomh Brid TBC
Feile na nGael Division 4 Cup2 40 PMConnacht GAA CentreCois Fharraige 0-51-4CRC Gaels TBC

Thursday 5th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 C Hurling Shield7 30 PMLoughreaCois Fharraige 2-155-10Ballinasloe GAA Conor Quinlan

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Championship6 45 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 3-92-6Cois Fharraige Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield11 00 AMBarnaCois Fharraige 1-32-6Sylane Pat Mc Grath

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-90-16Cois Fharraige James Hoade

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 1-53-18Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Pat Mc Grath

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 3-111-12Ballinasloe GAA Alan Kelly

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 15 PMSylaneSylane 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 6th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Cup11 00 AMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 2-130-8Ardrahan Conor Quinlan

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Cup12 15 PMCarnmoreAbbeyknockmoy 6-63-4Cois Fharraige Ronan Stankard