TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCCois Fharraige 0-0CONCKinvara TBC

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 0-84-13Kinvara John Keane
U21B1 Hurling Championship Group 13 30 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige CONC0-0Gort Inse Guaire Fergal Bermingham

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-102-10Cois Fharraige Tomas Lally

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMCois Fharraige 6-62-16Maigh Cuilinn John Keane

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-43-8Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-150-7Cois Fharraige Adrian Mooney

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)11 00 AMConnacht GAA CentreCois Fharraige ------Westport GAA TBC
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)11 45 AMConnacht GAA CentreCois Fharraige ------Oran Hurling Club TBC
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)12 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreCarrick Hurling Club (St Marys) ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-42-7St Thomas John Keane

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-21-4Cois Fharraige John Keane

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMCois Fharraige 0-0CONCCarnmore Paul Fahy

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A6 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 1-42-4Cois Fharraige TBC

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A6 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 4-70-2Killimor TBC

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A11 00 AMMoycullenCappataggle 4-32-10Cois Fharraige Joseph Mc Namara
Justin Cheevers Cup Playoffs6 30 PMDuggan Park Cois Fharraige 2-93-5Sylane Derek Kelly

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Final1 00 PMKenny ParkMullagh-Kiltormer 1-22-5Cois Fharraige Leonard Fay

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-81-11Cois Fharraige John Keane

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-91-8Cois Fharraige Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-100-8Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-80-4Cappataggle Jp Moore

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-54-7Cois Fharraige Pakie Muldoon

Monday 27th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-102-0Ballygar Paul Fahy

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMCraughwellCois Fharraige 5-73-1St Thomas John Keane

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael 2019- Boys Division 3 - Group B5 30 PMGlen FieldCumann IománaíochtaFánaithe an Ghleanna 5-21-6Cois Fharraige TBC
Feile na nGael 2019- Boys Division 3 - Group B6 30 PMGlen FieldCastleknock 0-61-3Cois Fharraige TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael 2019- Boys Division 3 - Group B10 00 AMWatergrasshillWatergrasshill Hurling Club 2-61-3Cois Fharraige TBC
Feile na nGael 2019- Boys Division 3 - Shield2 00 PMKilleaghSt James' 3-61-9Cois Fharraige TBC

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 1-72-9Michael Cusacks John Keane

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-13Cois Fharraige Gerry Hurley

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMCraughwellCois Fharraige 2-100-2Portumna TBC

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-82-8Cois Fharraige Pat Burke

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Group 26 45 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCois Fharraige 0-62-4Kilnadeema-Leitrim John Keane

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Group 27 15 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-90-5Cois Fharraige Vincent Burke

Monday 29th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Group 26 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 4-91-3Cois Fharraige TBC

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-72-2Cois Fharraige Ronan McNulty

Monday 19th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 1-132-15Cois Fharraige Ger O Connor

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Hurling Shield7 45 PMDuggan Park Michael Cusacks 1-80-9Cois Fharraige Martin McGrath

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCarnmoreCois Fharraige 1-93-14Carnmore TBC

Monday 28th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-181-14Cois Fharraige Vincent Burke