Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 0-51-11Cois Fharraige Conor Quinlan

Sunday 11th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-101-10Cois Fharraige Paul Fahy

Sunday 25th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMAn SpidealCarnmore 4-133-13Cois Fharraige Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMAhascraghCois Fharraige CONC0-0CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMCois Fharraige 1-34-3Clg Mícheál Breathnach Paul Fahy
Under 12 group 1011 00 AMCois Fharraige 0-59-3Clg Mícheál Breathnach Paul Fahy

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group16 30 PMCois Fharraige 2-25-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Joseph Mc Namara

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group16 30 PMSylaneSylane 7-72-5Cois Fharraige Stephen Doyle

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 8-90-1Cois Fharraige TBC

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 group 107 30 PMMareeOranmore-Maree 6-121-1Cois Fharraige David Staunton

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group16 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-44-6Cois Fharraige Tomas Lally

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMCois Fharraige ------Sylane Paul Fahy
Under 12 group 1011 00 AMCois Fharraige ------Sylane Paul Fahy

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C cup/shield semi final6 30 PMKillimorKillimor ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Cois Fharraige TBC
Under 12 group 1011 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMCois Fharraige ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC
Under 12 group 1011 00 AMCois Fharraige ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Cois Fharraige TBC
Under 12 group 1011 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Cois Fharraige TBC