TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy TBC
Under 16 B Hurling ShieldTBCMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-152-10Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-160-11Michael Cusacks Paul Fahy

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-80-9Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Fergal Bermingham

Tuesday 26th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling7 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-00-0Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-50-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Noel Quinn

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-74-9Michael Cusacks Vincent Earls

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 0-90-9Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon Newcastle - Bearna Na Forbacha 2-94-4Michael Cusacks Adrian Mooney

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-40-7Craughwell GAA Club Fergal Bermingham

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMBeaghMichael Cusacks 1-121-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 2-122-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group B6 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-60-7Michael Cusacks Cathal Mc Mahon

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group B6 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-71-1Kilconieron GAA Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group B12 00 PMCraughwellSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-02-6Michael Cusacks Ronan Stankard
Justin Cheevers Cup Playoffs1 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-10-0Michael Cusacks Cathal Mc Mahon
Justin Cheevers Cup Playoffs2 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-00-0Michael Cusacks Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-61-3Michael Cusacks TBC
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 2-103-14Ballinderreen John Mc Donagh

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling7 15 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 5-90-13Michael Cusacks Martin McGrath

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 3-63-0Kinvara Peter Murphy

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 15 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 6-91-10Michael Cusacks Liam Gordon
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-50-10Michael Cusacks Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 2-112-16Tommy Larkins Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 10-81-5Killimordaly Ger O Connor

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 0-91-4Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 4-82-7Michael Cusacks David Staunton

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 26 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 4-61-3Ardrahan TBC

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Shield6 45 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 3-130-3Killimordaly Tom Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 27 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-101-5Michael Cusacks Vincent Earls

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Shield6 30 PMCraughwellTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Loughrea Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Moycullen TBC