TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKillimorKillimor ------Michael Cusacks TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Michael Cusacks TBC
U21B Hurling ChampionshipTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship1 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 5-150-11Michael Cusacks Gerry Hurley

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-82-10Portumna Brian Keon

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Group 16 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 2-102-9Sylane Ger O Connor

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Group 26 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 3-84-9Craughwell GAA Club Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-150-1Michael Cusacks Kevin Quirke

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Group 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 3-104-12Michael Cusacks Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Group 26 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 7-131-5Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 12-132-0Michael Cusacks Joe Larkin

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Group 16 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-93-10Cois Fharraige Shane Glynn

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 3-163-15Ballygar HC John Mc Donagh

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Group 27 30 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 1-101-7Michael Cusacks Michael Connolly

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Gort Inse Guaire Joe Larkin

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Cup6 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14A1 cup semi group 26 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMNew InnSarsfields ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Michael Cusacks TBC