Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 13 00 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 1-90-7Michael Cusacks David Cunningham

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 13 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-241-17Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 12 30 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 0-0CONCGort Inse Guaire TBC

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-152-10Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-160-11Michael Cusacks Paul Fahy

Sunday 10th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 30 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-80-9Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Fergal Bermingham

Tuesday 26th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling7 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Kinvara TBC

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Killimordaly TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Loughrea TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Moycullen TBC