Saturday 24th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 B Football Championship - West3 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 1-49-11An Spideal / Oileáin Arann Alan Carr

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West6 00 PMRos MucCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 2-66-5An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-254-14An Fhairche - Clonbur Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West12 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 8-915-10An Spidéal TBC

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-111-7Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Christopher Ryan

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn A7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 2-03-6Clifden Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn A11 40 AMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 5-42-3Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Brenadan Kinneavy
U14 Football Feile Roinn A12 20 PMLeitir MoirCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 4-83-9An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Monday 23rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-111-10Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Pádraig Mac Donncha

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 4-106-2Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Brenadan Kinneavy

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-222-7An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------St. James' GAA TBC

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-160-6Killannin Brenadan Kinneavy

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Liam Ó Conghaile

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 2-163-13Clifden Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 11-115-10Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 1-36-13An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-111-16Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 14-97-8Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Renvyle TBC

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 AMClifdenClifden 3-162-15Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 13-111-1Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 87 00 AMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 4-90-7Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 5-96-4Clg Mícheál Breathnach Frank Walsh

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Spidéal TBC

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Oughterard TBC

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship WestTBCCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Spidéal TBC

Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship WestTBCPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship WestTBCCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC