Thursday 5th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchRoscommon CBS ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Monday 9th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSt. Killians, New Inn St. Killians, New Inn ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 10th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMMountbellewSt. Killians, New Inn 5-112-11Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Christopher Browne

Thursday 12th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchRoscommon CBS 4-85-8St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMColaiste Cholmcille, Indreabhain Colaiste Cholmcille, Indreabhain ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMOranmore-MareeSt. Killians, New Inn 6-201-4St. Mary`s College Galway TBC

Monday 6th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSt. Killians, New Inn St. Killians, New Inn 5-74-8Scoil Chuimsitheach Chiaráin TBC

Tuesday 7th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMMountbellewSt. Killians, New Inn ------Roscommon Community College TBC

Wednesday 8th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMNew InnClarin College Athenry 2-33-12St. Killians, New Inn Eoin Shaughnessy

Friday 10th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 110 00 AMNew InnSt. Killians, New Inn 8-162-4St. Cuans Castleblakeney Joe Larkin

Monday 13th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMColáiste Naomh FeichínColáiste Naomh Feichín ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCraughwellSt. Killians, New Inn 3-130-8Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Thursday 23rd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMNew InnColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Thursday 7th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMAthenryColaiste Einde Galway City CONC0-0St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Saturday 10th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMMountbellewSt. Killians, New Inn 3-133-13Roscommon CBS Liam Gordon

Monday 19th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMMountbellewRoscommon CBS 1-81-11St. Killians, New Inn Liam Gordon

Sunday 25th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout1 30 PMDuggan Park Seamount College Kinvara ------St. Killians, New Inn Derek Kelly

Monday 26th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout 12 30 PMDunmoreSt. Killians, New Inn 5-102-9Scoil Mhuire & Phadraic Swinford Noel Finnegan

Monday 12th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout 12 30 PMTuam StadiumSt Joseph`s, Charlestown 6-17CONCSt. Killians, New Inn Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMCraughwellColáiste na Coiribe 2-77-9St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMOranmore-MareeSt. Killians, New Inn 3-142-10Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMMountbellewColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 5-63-11St. Killians, New Inn Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMKenny ParkSt. Killians, New Inn 1-104-9Coláiste Einde Liam Gordon

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout11 00 AMKenny ParkColaiste Chroi Mhuire Spiddal 1-63-13St. Killians, New Inn Liam Gordon