Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 0-21-9Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre TBC

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 1-30-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Mike Tarpey

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 1-33-6Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Stephen Doyle

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship7 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-24-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Stephen Doyle

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-31-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre David Corbett

Thursday 17th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 1-90-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Seamus Goldrick

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 3-53-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre David Staunton

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 8 Cup2 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 1-40-3Oranmore-Maree Charlie Collins

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 8-103-2Abbeyknockmoy Michael Melia

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMBallygarBallygar 1-92-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Trevor Lohan

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAhascraghFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 5-65-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Vincent Burke

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Cup6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 0-44-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre James Lundon

Sunday 26th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell 0-50-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Pat Burke

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 30 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 4-170-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Martin Mcgrath

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-0CONCFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre TBC

Monday 17th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-42-13Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre James Hoade

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup11 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-84-8Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Gerry Hurley

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup1 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-35-8Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 6th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 4-204-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Sean Byrne