TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCKillimorKillimor ------Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Killimor TBC
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1TBCBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn ------Killimor TBC
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Killimor TBC
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1TBCKillimorKillimor ------Turloughmore TBC

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-8Killimor James Lundon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 1-82-11Carnmore David Cunningham
Junior Hurling League Group 12 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-113-10Killimor Michael Conway

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-131-13Portumna David Cunningham
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKillimor TBC

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-181-18Killimor Gerry Donoghue

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-92-15Killimor Brian Keon

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 2-134-11Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Christopher Browne

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKillimorMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-192-14Killimor Peter Murphy

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKillimorKillimor 1-192-16Sylane TBC

Thursday 26th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League8 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-120-14Killimor Paul Fahy

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 6-211-8Pádraig Pearses Derek Kelly

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League3 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCMoycullen TBC

Sunday 11th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League3 00 PMKillimor CONC0-0Clarinbridge TBC

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 30 PMKillimorLoughrea CONC0-0Killimor TBC

Saturday 12th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-101-18Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 13 30 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 0-121-17Killimor Noel Quinn

Friday 8th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-122-12Killimordaly Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCBallygar Peter Campbell

Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship10 30 AMLoughreaKillimor ------Loughrea David Dillon
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle ------Killimor TBC

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMSylaneSylane 0-100-9Killimor Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 14 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-161-13Kilconieron GAA John Rosney

Monday 25th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling7 00 PMKillimorKillimor ------St Thomas Micheal Kelly

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses ------Killimor TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor ------Ballygar TBC

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Killimor TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMKillimorKillimor ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Killimor TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------Castlebar Mitchels Hurling TBC

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor ------St Thomas TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMKillimorKillimor ------Annaghdown TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Killimor TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle ------Killimor TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAthleague\TremaneKillimor ------Ath\Tremane TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------Roscommon Gaels TBC