TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Killimor Vincent Burke

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-240-9Carnmore Peter Murphy

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-141-14Killimor Joe Larkin

Saturday 13th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-131-11Ballinderreen Derek Kelly

Saturday 27th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 0-120-15Killimor Paul Fahy

Saturday 17th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 3 00 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 1-122-12Killimor Christopher Browne

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-8Killimor James Lundon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSylaneSylane 4-61-4Killimor Richard Mc Nicholas
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 1-82-11Carnmore David Cunningham
Junior Hurling League Group 12 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-113-10Killimor Michael Conway

Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 5-42-2Ballygar Brian Keon

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-131-13Portumna David Cunningham
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKillimor TBC
Under 14 C1 Hurling Championship5 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 1-02-10Killimor David Corbett

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 5-91-11CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Rosney

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-41-2Killimor David Earls

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 1-160-8St Thomas Michael Malone

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-153-14Killimor Derek Moloney

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A6 30 PMBallygarBallygar 0-32-7Killimor Charlie Ward

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-50-6Skehana John Rosney
U21 B Hurling Championship 7 00 PMDuggan Park Killimor 1-170-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A11 50 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-63-5Killimor Vincent Earls
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A1 10 PMBallymacwardKillimor 1-41-1Portumna Vincent Earls

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield 12 15 PMKenny ParkKillimor 0-77-6Abbeyknockmoy Noel Quinn
Minor B1 Hurling Group 15 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-134-14Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 15 45 PMLoughreaKillimor 0-90-13Kilbeacanty Peter Murphy

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 5-92-18Liam Mellows Peter Campbell

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-181-18Killimor Gerry Donoghue

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCClarinbridge John Rosney

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-153-9Killimor Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKenny ParkAnnaghdown 0-120-12Killimor James Lundon

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKillimorKillimor 1-24-8Portumna Michael Finn

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 112 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-232-13Killimor Gerry Hurley

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 4-52-2Portumna Derek Kelly

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 4-163-11Pádraig Pearses Micheal Kelly

Sunday 13th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 111 30 AMKillimorKillimor 0-162-10CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine David Cunningham

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-92-15Killimor Brian Keon

Thursday 17th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Portumna 1-05-5Killimor Gerry Hurley

Thursday 24th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Killimor 0-80-6Ballygar Kevin Egan

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-201-13Killimor Derek Kelly

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 47 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-33-5Ballinasloe GAA Brian Keon

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-91-1Killimor Brian Keon

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 7 Group B5 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-30-2Naomh Moninne TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group D5 45 PMCaltra PitchThe Harps 8-40-1Killimor TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group D6 30 PMCaltra PitchKillimor 1-04-5Ahascragh/Caltra TBC
Feile na nGael Division 7 Group B7 15 PMKillimorPádraig Pearses 3-14-4Killimor TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group D10 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-30-1St. Cronans Roscrea TBC
Feile na nGael Division 7 Group B10 45 AMKillimorKillimor 2-121-2Erne Gaels Belleek TBC
Feile na nGael Division 7 Cup3 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreNa Fianna 3-50-2Killimor Brian Keon
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Shield3 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Baile Aodha 4-53-1Killimor TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-202-10Maigh Cuilinn Brian Keon

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMWoodfordTommy Larkins 3-92-3Killimor John Rosney

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 2-134-11Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Christopher Browne

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKillimorKillimor 0-00-0Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Rosney

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKillimorMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-192-14Killimor Peter Murphy

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKillimorKillimor 1-15-4Ardrahan Pakie Muldoon

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 3-55-8Killimor Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 28th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B1 Hurling Championship 7 30 PMLoughreaSylane 2-81-14Killimor Conor Quinlan

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-120-13Killimor Derek Kelly

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-91-0Killimor Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKillimorKillimor 1-192-16Sylane TBC

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Championship7 45 PMKillimorKillimor 4-51-5Clg Mícheál Breathnach Seamus Goldrick

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-93-1Killimor Kevin Egan

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKillimorKillimor 4-201-13Cappataggle Brian Keon

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-112-5Killimor James Lundon

Monday 16th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B1 Hurling Championship 6 30 PMDuggan Park CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-101-16Killimor Christopher Browne

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Championship11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-80-4Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Darragh Kelly

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B1 Hurling Championship 6 45 PMDuggan Park CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-152-9Killimor Derek Kelly

Thursday 26th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League8 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-120-14Killimor Paul Fahy

Monday 13th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna CONC0-0Killimor TBC

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 6-211-8Pádraig Pearses Derek Kelly

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 7 00 PMKiltormerKilconieron GAA 1-132-25Killimor James Lundon

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Salthill-Knocknacarra 3-42-4Killimor Trevor Lohan

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 5 30 PMLoughreaPortumna 1-121-19Killimor Shane Curley

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 12 Hurling Group 4 Shield6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-71-4Killimor Michael Finn

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 5-114-13St Thomas Peter Campbell

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-142-15Killimor Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 5 30 PMDuggan Park Killimor 2-161-10Loughrea Brian Keon

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 13 30 PMKenny ParkKilconieron GAA 1-120-17Killimor Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 15 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCBallinderreen TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt CONC0-0Killimor Oran Finn

Saturday 15th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 3-122-14Killimor TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaKillimor 1-111-9Kiltormer Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Cup7 20 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Cup11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 5-152-3Killimor Shane Curley

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 11 30 PMNew InnCastlegar ------Killimor John Keane

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMGortKillimor ------Kinvara TBC