Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-65-6Corofin B TeamGerry Moore

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 710 30 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 3-73-5Menlough David Cunningham
Minor B North Championship - Group A2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-240-9St Gabriel's Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-134-4Padraig Pearses John Cahill

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 4-49-10Tuam Stars B TeamGerry Daly

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-12-13St Gabriel's Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 9-74-5St Gabriel's John Cahill

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group A7 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 5-112-8Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Martin Flaherty

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B6 30 PMBarnaderg Williamstown 1-140-8St Gabriel's P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 0-83-11St Gabriel's Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 6-72-3St Gabriel's Tom Ryder

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMMilltownMilltown 4-62-10St Gabriel's Noel Finnegan

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-162-3St Brendan's TBC

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group A7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-63-15St Gabriel's Sean Lyons

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B5 00 PMDuggan Park St Gabriel's 1-112-17Killererin Noel Dempsey

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-132-3Mountbellew/Moylough John Cahill

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 Cup7 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 5-134-12Padraig Pearses Gearoid O Conamha

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 North6 30 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway C Team4-55-8St Gabriel's Noel Finnegan

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group A7 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 3-93-12Annaghdown Mairtin Flaherty

Friday 28th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 4 Shield7 00 PMRos MucCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 4-124-8St Gabriel's Alan Carr

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B3 00 PMDuggan Park St Gabriel's 0-124-20Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals6 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 1-36-7Menlough Gearoid O Conamha

Saturday 12th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group D7 00 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 2-102-10St Gabriel's Martin Collins

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group D11 00 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Milltown Seamus Lawlor

Wednesday 30th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Relegation7 30 PMTBCCorofin ------St Gabriel's Noel Dempsey

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 84 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC

Sunday 11th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 84 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels ------St Gabriel's TBC

Sunday 18th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 84 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Claregalway D Team TBC