TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15A Hurling ShieldTBCTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Castlegar TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Annaghdown TBC
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCGort Inse Guaire ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship3 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-114-14Cappataggle Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-150-7Kilconieron GAA John Rosney

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 2-45-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Kevin Egan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-211-6Ballinasloe GAA Brian Keon
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-183-15Pádraig Pearses Peter Campbell

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League10 30 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-222-6Liam Mellows Derek Kelly

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-172-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League12 45 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 2-201-19Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Keane

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-62-2Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Rosney

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 3-82-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Trevor Lohan

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMDuggan Park Loughrea 3-170-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry Brian Keon

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-20-4Killimordaly Pakie Muldoon

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-202-24Killimor David Dillon

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-161-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Ger O Connor

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 1-70-4Tynagh Abbey Duniry Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-0CONCTynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Campbell

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMBeaghMichael Cusacks 1-121-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 2-133-17Cappataggle Gerry Donoghue

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-171-15Rahoon Newcastle - Bearna Na Forbacha David Dillon
U14 B Hurling Championship7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 4-40-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-63-1Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gordan Duane

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-01-6Mullagh-Kiltormer Christopher Browne

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C11 00 AMKillimordalySt Thomas 6-70-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerard Dwyer

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 7-104-17Tommy Larkins Liam Gordon

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMClarinbridgeSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-110-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry Karol Collins

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 15 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 6-91-10Michael Cusacks Liam Gordon
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-50-10Michael Cusacks Pakie Muldoon

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 67 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-44-4Mullagh-Kiltormer John Rosney

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-122-22Tynagh Abbey Duniry Noel Quinn

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 3-110-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 0-182-11Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-54-6Maigh Cuilinn Brian Keon

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 67 00 PMTynaghPádraig Pearses 2-29-7Tynagh Abbey Duniry Brian Keon

Thursday 30th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Shield6 45 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-82-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Leonard Fay

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 6-64-3Meelick-Eyrecourt Pakie Muldoon

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMKillimorKillimor 1-130-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-211-2Tynagh Abbey Duniry Síofra Ní Mhárta

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Shield6 30 PMCraughwellTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-42-9Michael Cusacks Sean Byrne

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-251-20Portumna Shane Curley

Friday 21st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMDunirySt Thomas 2-190-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKillimorTommy Larkins 1-121-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Liam Gordon

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Group 26 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-151-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Paul Fahy
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-170-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Karol Collins

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Group 26 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-132-18Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Donoghue

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-0CONCGort Inse Guaire TBC

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 67 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-42-7Four Roads Micheal Kelly
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMCraughwellTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-162-9Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Conway

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-190-16Tommy Larkins Shane Curley

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Group 27 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-83-27Turloughmore Liam Gordon

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 16 45 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-92-3Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 16 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-71-3Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 27th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 14 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-61-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMTynaghTuam Hurling CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15A Hurling Shield6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-54-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry Liam Gordon

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 6 Cup7 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 5-70-4Four Roads Shane Curley

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 hurling Cup6 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-90-2Tynagh Abbey Duniry Adrian Mooney

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 21 45 PMGortTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-130-17Sarsfields Shane Curley

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-192-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Lundon

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMDuggan Park Clarinbridge ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMDuggan Park Kilnadeema-Leitrim ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Cup6 30 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC