TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCBeagh ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCLoughreaArdrahan ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 4th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-123-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 1-40-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-111-10Craughwell TBC

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-151-18Liam Mellows GAA Club Liam Gordon

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-20-7Carnmore Micheal Kelly
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 0-140-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry Seamus Moran

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-190-2Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Hoade

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group D6 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-130-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group D10 30 AMCraughwellTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-33-9Craughwell James Lundon
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group D1 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-00-0Ballinasloe GAA Leonard Fay

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 311 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-0CONCLoughrea Liam Gordon

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 4-122-10Cois Fharraige Micheal Kelly

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMLoughreaArdrahan 0-161-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Donoghue

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-102-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-161-10Tynagh Abbey Duniry Stephen Doyle

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 34 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-121-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-104-12Kinvara Darragh Kelly
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallinasloeTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-181-14Kilconieron GAA Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-00-0Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Brian Keon

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKillimorTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-0CONCLoughrea Seamus Moran

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 4-91-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Geoghegan

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMBallinasloeAthenry 3-141-10Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-91-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Eoin Shaughnessy

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-71-16Craughwell James Lundon

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 3-102-1Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-142-12Castlegar Peter Murphy

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-54-11Maigh Cuilinn Vincent Earls

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-165-14Ballinasloe GAA Peter Campbell

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-53-6Killimordaly Brian Keon

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMKillimorMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-182-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-60-4Ballinasloe GAA Liam Gordon

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMSylaneSylane 3-61-4Tynagh Abbey Duniry Mike Tarpey

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-42-1Tynagh Abbey Duniry Adrian Mooney

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMLoughreaCraughwell 2-200-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-70-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Gerry Donoghue
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMKenny ParkTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-141-17Clarinbridge Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 5th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 23 00 PMKenny ParkTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-162-8Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 1-87-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry David Earls

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 4-131-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry Vincent Earls
Junior Hurling League Group 36 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-222-15Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMMullaghMullagh 1-201-20Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 16 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-172-14Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 0-15-14Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-80-3Ballinasloe GAA Brian Keon

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKenny ParkTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-103-19Clarinbridge Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-100-1Michael Cusacks Liam Gordon

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-10-4Liam Mellows GAA Club Pakie Muldoon

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-52-11Tynagh Abbey Duniry Michael Connolly

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry Trevor Lohan

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-102-3Killimordaly Pakie Muldoon

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMAhascraghBallygar 3-162-20Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Hoade

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMDuggan Park Carnmore 0-143-26Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Campbell

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 7-163-9Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-41-5Gort Inse Guaire Peter Campbell

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 5-81-3Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 15 PMLoughreaBallinasloe GAA 7-71-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry Joe Larkin

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship TBCTurloughmore ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Tommy Larkins TBC