Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 210 00 AMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-161-23Kilnadeema-Leitrim Leonard Fay

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-152-15Turloughmore Leonard Fay

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-30-9Turloughmore Liam Gordon
U14 C Hurling Championship 11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 4-62-3Turloughmore Brian Keon
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-161-17Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-113-2Craughwell Sean Byrne

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-100-13Turloughmore TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Hurling Championship 4 00 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 5-120-2Turloughmore Vincent Burke

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 5-182-9Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-42-10Turloughmore Shane Hynes

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C12 00 PMClarinbridgeTurloughmore 1-51-4Clarinbridge Ronan Stankard
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C2 00 PMClarinbridgeTurloughmore 0-10-0Michael Cusacks Ronan Stankard
Toddie Byrne Cup5 30 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 2-70-4Sarsfields Eoin Shaughnessy
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAhascraghTurloughmore 3-100-12Ballygar TBC

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-85-23Turloughmore Richard Mc Nicholas
Toddie Byrne Cup1 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 0-71-6Craughwell Eoin Shaughnessy

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-121-11Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 1-130-15St Thomas Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-50-4Clarinbridge David Staunton
U14 C Hurling Championship 7 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-41-6Pádraig Pearses David Staunton

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-170-11Turloughmore Conor Quinlan

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 1-132-11Turloughmore Michael Conway

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 64 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 2-171-22Athenry David Staunton
U14 C Hurling Championship 5 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-47-2Portumna Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-52-7Turloughmore Shane Curley

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 4-152-10Loughrea James Lundon

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMPearse StadiumBearna-Na Forbacha 1-135-19Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Hurling Championship 7 15 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-23-6Clg Mícheál Breathnach Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-130-8Meelick-Eyrecourt Conor Quinlan

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-51-5Athenry Michael Connolly
U14 C Hurling Championship 6 45 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-00-0Turloughmore John Cahill

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinakillTommy Larkins 2-132-21Turloughmore Pakie Muldoon

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-61-15Turloughmore Vincent Burke

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkGort Inse Guaire 1-190-13Turloughmore Seamus Moran

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 13 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 1-161-15Liam Mellows Kevin Egan

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-61-12Turloughmore Kevin Egan
U14 C Hurling Championship 6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore CONC0-0Annaghdown James Hoade

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 15 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-42-2Turloughmore Paschal Sheehan

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 2-112-6Turloughmore Christopher Browne

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-125-16Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-33-8Athenry David Staunton

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-132-16Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-151-16Killimordaly John Keane

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Hurling Championship 6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-33-8Pádraig Pearses Pat Brennan

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-193-10Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Thursday 25th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship7 30 PMKenny ParkLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-131-9Turloughmore John Keane

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 21 00 PMDuggan Park Portumna 0-182-17Turloughmore Shane Hynes

Monday 5th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-112-5Turloughmore Ronan Stankard
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMLoughreaTurloughmore 1-151-14Meelick-Eyrecourt Ronan Stankard

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-71-5Ardrahan John Donovan
Senior Hurling League Group 26 00 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-0CONCTurloughmore Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-141-10Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-43-8Turloughmore Tomas Lally

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-23-6Clarinbridge David Staunton

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 11 00 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 0-22-9Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMDuggan Park Kilnadeema-Leitrim 3-131-11Turloughmore Christopher Browne

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCraughwellCraughwell 0-21-6Turloughmore David Corbett

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-132-3Sarsfields Michael Connolly

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 0-61-10Carnmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 15 PMLoughreaPádraig Pearses 2-161-12Turloughmore James Lundon

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 0-113-17Sarsfields Eoin Shaughnessy

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-81-4Kilnadeema-Leitrim David Corbett

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship5 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-52-6Turloughmore Kevin Egan
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-47-21Turloughmore Seamus Moran

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 1-163-20Sylane Leonard Fay

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-53-7Oranmore-Maree Michael Melia
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-120-4Kinvara Karol Collins

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMKenny ParkAthenry 1-163-16Turloughmore Sean Moran

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 0-91-4Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 5-81-4Castlegar Eoin Shaughnessy

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMMenlo EmmettsMenlo Emmetts 2-110-9Turloughmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 31st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 1-191-14Liam Mellows Kevin Egan

Friday 18th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 5-80-6Sylane Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 24th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship7 15 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 4-113-6Loughrea Gaelic Football John Keane

Thursday 31st Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-92-6Kinvara David Staunton

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League6 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-142-17Turloughmore TBC

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-64-5Turloughmore Ronan McNulty
Minor A Hurling Championship 4 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 3-160-7Tynagh Abbey Duniry Leonard Fay

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-83-9Turloughmore Eoin Shaughnessy
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 0-130-16Turloughmore TBC

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 0-90-14Sarsfields TBC

Thursday 21st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 15 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-162-18Clarinbridge Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 11 00 PMCarnmoreMaigh Cuilinn 2-24-12Turloughmore Sean Byrne
Minor A Hurling Championship 5 00 PMPearse StadiumAthenry 1-152-2Turloughmore Shane Hynes

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-102-11Loughrea Sean Byrne

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League12 00 PMCastlegarTurloughmore 2-224-13Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 15th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 12 00 PMBallinderreenTurloughmore 0-143-9Loughrea Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 28th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship1 00 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 1-171-19Loughrea Peter Campbell

Saturday 4th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League1 00 PMKinvaraLiam Mellows 0-111-7Turloughmore John Mc Donagh

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMBallinderreenTommy Larkins 0-53-14Turloughmore Ger O Connor

Sunday 14th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallinderreenLoughrea 2-80-19Turloughmore Conor Quinlan