TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling ChampionshipTBCCastledalySt Thomas ------Kinvara TBC
Senior Hurling League TBCSt Thomas ------Craughwell TBC

Saturday 4th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club Championship5 00 PMSemple Stadium, ThurlesSt Thomas 2-141-19Baile Aodha Sean Cleere

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMGortGort Inse Guaire 2-34-5St Thomas Kevin Egan
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-190-15Athenry Kevin Egan

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 0-31-17St Thomas TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 0-53-8St Thomas Fergal Bermingham
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-201-18St Thomas Peter Murphy

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-83-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-90-5St Thomas Vincent Earls

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A10 30 AMBallymacwardSt Thomas 1-40-5Pádraig Pearses Tomas Lally
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A1 00 PMBallymacwardSt Thomas 5-60-4Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-131-12Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Conway

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 511 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-160-18Kilbeacanty Ronan Stankard

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 3-103-10St Thomas Paul Fahy

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 1-130-15St Thomas Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-31-4Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-151-14Athenry John Mc Donagh

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell 3-130-11St Thomas Leonard Fay

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 54 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-118-13St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship5 00 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 1-81-1St Thomas John Rosney
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-61-16Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 2-182-10St Thomas Ronan McNulty

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMKinvaraGort Inse Guaire 3-202-13St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 4-53-9Gort Inse Guaire John Mc Donagh

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-166-19St Thomas David Dillon

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-101-19St Thomas James Lundon
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-43-10Abbeyknockmoy Tom Mc Nicholas

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-121-15St Thomas Shane Hynes

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 37 00 PMBeaghMichael Cusacks 4-42-3St Thomas Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMBallinasloeSt Thomas 0-191-11Pádraig Pearses Paul Fahy

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-45-6St Thomas Tommy Hanlon

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-114-14St Thomas Kevin Egan

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 30 PMCastlegarSt Thomas 0-55-8Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 34 30 PMGortSt Thomas 1-150-6Kinvara Kevin Egan

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-63-3Sylane Ronan Stankard

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 35 00 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 2-123-11Clg Mícheál Breathnach Conor Quinlan

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-241-14CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-60-7Ballinderreen Noel Quinn

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 35 30 PMCraughwellTommy Larkins 4-220-13St Thomas James Lundon

Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkGort Inse Guaire 2-180-14St Thomas Alan Kelly

Monday 5th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 2-30-7Sylane Conor Quinlan

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 3-50-4St Thomas Ronan McNulty

Friday 9th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-65-4Ballinderreen David Corbett

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 26 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy Peter Murphy

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 511 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas CONC0-0Gort Inse Guaire TBC

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-14-13Sylane John Mc Donagh

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 2-64-4St Thomas John Keane

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-81-4St Thomas Leonard Fay

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-11-1St Thomas Leonard Fay

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-140-17Michael Cusacks John Mc Donagh

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-01-15Gort Inse Guaire Paschal Sheehan

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 3-23-9Craughwell Peter Murphy

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-57-7St Thomas Charlie Ward

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship7 30 PMLoughreaAthenry 0-151-11St Thomas Liam Gordon

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMWoodfordTommy Larkins 2-130-6St Thomas Anthony Curley

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 1-211-14Portumna Leonard Fay

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-31-4Cappataggle John Mc Donagh

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 2-25-8Cois Fharraige Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMGortGort Inse Guaire 1-82-4St Thomas Tommy Hanlon

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 37 30 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 4-191-11Skehana Christopher Browne

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 12 00 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 0-241-19Liam Mellows GAA Club TBC

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-119-23St Thomas John Keane

Friday 8th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 8 00 PMDuggan Park Ballygar 1-91-11St Thomas Leonard Fay

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 310 30 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-52-6Bearna-Na Forbacha Ronan Stankard
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 8-102-6Ballinderreen Gerry Hurley

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 1-91-12Killimor Peter Murphy

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 0-180-20St Thomas Paul Fahy

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-00-0Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Egan

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League12 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 1-250-9St Thomas Kevin Egan

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMCarnmoreSylane 5-171-4St Thomas Karol Collins
Senior Hurling League 4 00 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 0-222-16Craughwell Liam Gordon

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-52-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship2 30 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 2-151-19Killimordaly Leonard Fay

Sunday 29th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-110-8St Thomas TBC