TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCTBCWinner Turloughmore v Killimordaly ------St Thomas TBC

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSt. Mary's CollegeSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-36-4St Thomas David Earls

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 2-43-5Meelick-Eyrecourt Sean Byrne

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-113-12St Thomas Michael Melia
Junior Hurling League Group 62 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-151-18Pádraig Pearses TBC
Senior Hurling League Group 13 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-151-8Turloughmore Liam Gordon

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-101-3St Thomas Vincent Earls

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-110-6St Thomas Liam Gordon
Senior Hurling League Group 14 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-132-17St Thomas Fergal Bermingham

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-39-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Kevin Egan

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-81-8Sylane Kevin Egan

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 0-25-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Kevin Egan

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 1-160-8St Thomas Michael Malone

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-100-0St Thomas Brian Keon
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 2-152-10St Thomas Shane Hynes

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-32-5Kilconieron GAA Noel Quinn

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D12 00 PMKilconieronSt Thomas 0-52-9Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 5-172-10Portumna Kevin Egan

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-70-3St Thomas Ronan McNulty

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 67 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-161-16Killimordaly TBC

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-140-9St Thomas Michael Connolly

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 3-23-3Ballinderreen Brian Keon

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 10-52-1Kilnadeema-Leitrim John Mc Donagh

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-91-16Salthill-Knocknacarra Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Shield6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-76-6St Thomas Martin Mcgrath

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-33-6St Thomas Trevor Lohan

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 47 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-24-8Tommy Larkins Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 28th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Shield6 30 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 0-44-11CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Christopher Browne

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 1-34-5St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-101-15Clarinbridge John Mc Donagh

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMBallygarBallygar 1-72-6St Thomas Christopher Browne

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-66-7St Thomas Gerry Hurley

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-23-12Mullagh-Kiltormer Gordan Duane

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-180-22St Thomas Michael Conway

Thursday 28th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-124-14Portumna Shane Hynes

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-23-10Kilconieron GAA Fergal Bermingham

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 7-340-18CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-93-1Killimor Kevin Egan

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-72-5St Thomas Brian Keon

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield7 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 5-63-4Liam Mellows Cathal Mc Mahon

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMBeaghBeagh 0-121-18St Thomas Ger O Connor

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Shield7 30 PMDuggan Park Ballygar 2-51-1St Thomas Gordan Duane

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 7 00 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 1-222-16St Thomas Alan Kelly

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 4 Cup6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-51-7Portumna Micheal Kelly

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 5-114-13St Thomas Peter Campbell

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 10-162-6Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Cup11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 5-152-3Killimor Shane Curley

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Cup11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-45-11Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Kevin Egan

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCOranmore-Maree TBC

Sunday 9th Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-91-11St Thomas Brian Keon

Sunday 13th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMGortLiam Mellows 0-72-8St Thomas Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 9th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club Championship3 00 PMParnell ParkSt Thomas 0-182-11Ruairí Óg Paud O Dwyer

Sunday 17th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club ChampionshipTBCPáirc an ChrócaighBallyhale Shamrocks ------St Thomas TBC