TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCCreggAnnaghdown ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCMullagh-Kiltormer ------Tommy Larkins TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCSylaneSylane ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-143-8Pádraig Pearses Vincent Earls

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-52-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Pat Mc Grath
U21B Hurling Championship12 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-240-7Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMMullagh-Kiltormer 11-171-6Ballygar Darragh Kelly

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-111-3Sylane Peter Murphy

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMMullaghSt Thomas 1-200-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Donoghue

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-50-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Noel Quinn

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-63-17Mullagh-Kiltormer Fergal Bermingham

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-82-4Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerard Dwyer

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-80-1Maigh Cuilinn Micheal Kelly

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-145-17Kilnadeema-Leitrim Michael Conway

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMKillimorKillimor 1-134-15Mullagh-Kiltormer John Rosney

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-91-2St Thomas John Rosney

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-01-6Mullagh-Kiltormer Christopher Browne

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C12 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-73-4Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerard Dwyer
Justin Cheevers Cup Playoffs5 30 PMDuggan Park Mullagh-Kiltormer 2-112-3Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Final1 00 PMKenny ParkMullagh-Kiltormer 1-22-5Cois Fharraige Leonard Fay

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 2-180-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Murt Ó Cualáin

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling7 00 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 0-93-12Annaghdown Peter Murphy

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 3-113-14Ballygar Noel Quinn
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-60-11Mullagh-Kiltormer James Lundon

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 67 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-44-4Mullagh-Kiltormer John Rosney

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSylaneSylane 3-123-12Mullagh-Kiltormer Mike Tarpey

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 3-110-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 8-110-0An Spidéal Pakie Muldoon

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-62-14Mullagh-Kiltormer Peter Murphy

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCraughwellMullagh-Kiltormer ------Maigh Cuilinn Kevin Egan

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer ------Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Pakie Muldoon

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMTuam Hurling ------Mullagh-Kiltormer TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 611 00 AMMullagh-Kiltormer ------Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC